Contest : load of study

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

I hope that you are fine and enjoying this moment of your life peacefully. I am @kkashif01 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post about contest : load of study by @kunwal. The topic is indeed very meaningful and at the same time very interesting. So let's not waste time and move to the topic.

“load of study” share your thoughts about it

As a student, I believe that load of studies plays an important role in our lives, but it does not matter what really matters is that we should challenge that load and keep going toward excellence. Loads of studies can have very negative impacts on your life. It will lead you to frustration and stress and will directly affect your studies. Lesser amount of study load helps students to grasp information easily and also develop and improve his thinking skills and abilities to learn. However, it is also important for the teachers to make it clear and plain for the students, so the learning ability may not be disrupted and it will also save time for students for many other things to learn.

64abb21af635298ab86c7b37e873b5fb.jpg
source

Do you have pressure of study from home or you were under pressure to study?your parents support you or just wants good marks?

This is the problem that many students face in the whole world due to lack of awareness in their guardians and their family members. Some times they demand marks,study or good results not knowing about the interest,abilities and mental condition of students but they consistantly constantly pressurize the students which may lead to poor results and mental disorders. This is not fair because first of all you should ask your child about what is his/her favourite subject and dream. This will not only furnish the abilities of students and will also help to save them from unnecessary stress and pressure.

4a226abc63fb8198acce148ecdcd7ba5.jpg
source
I never faced any pressure from studies from my home, I was always free to choose what to study. I do respect the advisers, but I will, I always choose what pleases me. In college I select medical studies because that will lead me to my real goals. I always wanted to be lab technologist and I am on my way to become one. It's my fourth semester and four more to go. I was not only free to choose this field but I also got support from my family, especially from my elder brother.

which sources you used for studies

For studies everyone needs mentors or sources. Take knowledge from everywhere you can because Knowledge has no boundaries. Students should use different sources and different perspectives to study because this will not make them book worms and this will increase their abilities to cover their studies easily and correctly. In my case I used google for my studies and I helped me a lot. However, my field is more dependent on practice. At university we practice daily and it improves our experience. However, I need to be master in my field, this is my I joined my friend's lab. He helps me in the lab and tries to teach me new things everyday about my fields.

2c6fdfa837262d7aa7243004ea426595.jpg
source

Any tips for students?

I am not a great educator nor any philosopher but I must have a few tips for the students. First of all, set a goal for yourself. Always have trust in yourselves. Mark my words that you are not less from anyone. The way to every high goal is tough and you will have to sacrifice and work hard for it. Opportunities do not fall from the sky but you must step forward and take what is yours. There will be many things and reasons that will try to stop you but you must never get off the road to success. At the end i have to share some methods of study with the help of this picture.

e69fe04c30cb3622a686ae20e110784a.jpg
source

Are you happy with studying life or was

The most important thing is that either what you are studying is your favourite or not and if that doesn't lead you to your goal, you will never feel happy about your studies. Second thing is if there is any type of pressure on you relate to your studies you will never improve yourself.

25300440c5b32795f496a5f1e9425f7d.jpg
source
I am very happy with my studying life because it is my favourite field and interesting thing about MLT is that you have no boundaries. Every field has a point from where you will stop learning, but in my field you will be a student throughout your life trying to learn new things.

ziJVshFg2UaXbNtpqTXrxHyUJAFD1yV5RwDAPwddyUjWMMHW3m9AFEfUp4bPjJ3jmrCVgN63jaoue7QwpMR9FaiPD1g1UEz4FghTVLJa.png

Your presence here means a lot and for that I am thankful to you. I would like to invite my friends to this amazing contest. @Shahid2030 @goodybest @edmund.nef

Regards kkashif01

BVvP2GfaBNC1oD3sqgpkbGVgySZ9Ug722UpxydNmFifT5Trm2UhBPR4cGwoXhPZnZ3hDF3C1EZE93ZXD9NcQoZLfdvbV6oTPw28DzMSpy31KuoLEKq7P74.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69