The Diary Game ||28- 04- 2024 || Attending Christian Meeting And Playing Pootball

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

IMG_20240428_123128_147~2.jpgGoing to the house of God.

Hi diary.

It was a rough Sunday morning, I had a sleepless night due to work. I was at work throughout the night and the night was with me until it clocked 4 o'clock which I took to rest a bit and began to blog.


I had a couple of things on my whitelist that day such as attending Christian meetings, summiting myself at the field service and playing football with friends as my leisure time. Did I meet up with the event? I present the table of my whitelist below.

Things to do in mind.
Watch clothes.Attend Christian meeting.
Went to field service.Played football.
Morning session.

Immediately I took the work to an end at 4 o'clock, I used just 1 hour to rest a bit. Because I was tired, I didn't want to wait for the sunrise to approach. As everyone else left, I joined them. It was still dark so the camera couldn't have worked properly and I ignored snapping.


When I got home, I couldn't find anyone as they all went out last night. I took my space to slept. You know how a tired person used to sleep right, I slept exactly the same. I had the intention of watching some of my clothes but when I woke up, it was already time to attend Christian meeting.


I woke immediately and took a bucket of water to bathe. I was tired but I wasn't hungry so I couldn't wait to eat, so I went to the kingdom hall to attend Christian meeting. I was a bit late but you know this popular phrase that says better late than never I was happy i attended.


The watch tower gave us a pill of medication as the topic was lesson we can learn from the nazirite the topic was derive from number 6:8 which titled He is holy to Jehovah all the days of his naziriteship. What did I learned, I obtain three lessons which I'll discuss below.

Screenshot_20240428-231037~2.jpgScreenshot from JW LIBRARY.

Paragraph 9

In the paragraph 9, I learnt what it means to myself to Jehovah's will. I have to stand out different from the the people around me. Although it's not gonna be easy as the world attitude and conduct goes worser day by day. What matters is that summiting myself to God will, will make him happy.

Paragraph 14.

Here, I found out what to do if I choose to worship Jehovah. I have to offer sacrifice and it should be motivated by love, how? Such can be done if the kind of word coming out from me is encouragement to others.

Paragraphs 16.

Here I realized that God himself knows and he's confident that I'm willing to live up to his will. The nazirite example of old signify this, their example shows that God values what we do to offer him our best.


If I didn't attend this meeting, I would've bite and pinch myself five times because the things i learnt was so informative, inspiring and encouraging. You can have a copy of yours in Jehovah's witnesses official website, JW.ORG.

Afternoon session.

IMG_20240428_122221_242~2.jpg

So after the educative Christian meeting halted, everyone was excited and you clearly sees it in their faces. We share pleasantries to one another, you know things of such brought bond and console broken souls.


Like I I always does, I took to captured some moment with the peaceful people, people who prioritize peace of mind ahead of other things. @Jewell005 was our the picturer and I gave him a shot too. You see the smiles on Jehovah's people, what does the smile signify to you? Make use of your keyboard in the comments section.

IMG_20240428_122616_839~2.jpgIMG_20240428_123011_278~2.jpg
IMG_20240428_122700_104~2.jpgIMG_20240428_123042_259~2.jpg

IMG_20240428_123128_147~2.jpg

After the capturing, some people went to attend field service, while some went to pick their bag and returned to their destination, I was among those that returned to their destination was I was seriously sleepy.


IMG_20240428_124411_082~2.jpg

While on my way home, I saw one spoiled public transport and the mechanic was trying to repair the spoiled part. A couple of people's were needed to push the bus and my attention was called, I was tired and weak so I took them I can't help, three people's were already there so they tried and it worked.


When I got home, I smile because I knew what was gonna happen next after I ate. I took to bathe because I sweat as the sun was really hot and it beaten me. As I bathed, I was cool and comfortable. I went to the bed and lay down, it was 1 o'clock when I took to slept and I woke by passed 4 in the evening.

Evening session.

IMG_20240428_160507_161~2.jpg

It was really a deep sleep. When I awaken, I couldn't wait any longer as I dressed up and went to the field. I felt hungry on my way so I went to the nearest supermarket to purchase a plastic of Pepsi and cake, that was my energy as i went to exercised for the day. I ate everything inside the bus I boarded.


IMG_20240428_161501_774~3.jpg

As I dropped from the vehicle, I decided to captured a selfie of myself and the road view. The road was scanty because cars weren't much as other normal days.


I thought I was late but when I got to the field, I noticed that I was the first person to reach the field so I had to look for someone comfortable to rest. I used the opportunity to interact with friends on my social media, I watched some comedies and short videos at that moment.

IMG_20240428_184806_993~2.jpgIMG_20240428_184704_706~2.jpg

After a couple of minutes, @alli001 came with another one guy. The guy was the owner of the ball which we played. Finally others came and we completed 6, we shared 3 aside and played. After some hours left, @bessie2023 came to watch us playing.

IMG_20240428_194627_378~3.jpg

We played still night approach before we closed. Everyone departed home, I and alli001 live in the same street so we walked together. On our way a terrible accident occured which almost took a life of a old man. The bike man drove with high speed and unfortunately he jammed a old man which was crossing the road. A crowd of people gathered and took the man to the hospital whereas the bike man ranaway.

IMG_20240428_212244_874~2.jpg

I was scared as I went home straight. But I was hungry once again and nothing like food was left home. I took to audacity and boldness to went outside the tarred road to bought fried potatoes and chicken. Let's look at what I did.

Things to do.mark.
Watch clothes.
Attend Christian meeting.
Went to field service.
Played football.

Out of the four things I had in mind, I was able to engaged in just two, I couldn't did the remaining two due to tiredness and sleep. That was how I ended my day.

ORIGINAL PICTURES ARE MINE.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards KIDI40
Sort:  

I really enjoy reading your diary game, alot happened and I was happy to meet you that day in the field.

 2 months ago 

It was nice meeting you in person.

😄😄😄

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

You went to the house of God. It's good you pray to God. You have enjoyed with family and friends playing football. The food seems delicious. I think the night in your town is more cherish. It's good to read your beautiful diary here.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for reading my post and leaving a nice comment..☺️
I appreciate.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50