You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

Hi greetings from here.

You've got every reason to smile and continue writing your steemit story. The available work in town are really stressful especially teaching work which you engage. I understand what it feels like to lost your job but thanks enough you were introduced to steemit through your mentor and since then you've grow to become the woman if your type, you're happy because you fed through steemit, clothes through steemit and sometimes you smile because of steemit, sometimes I'd smile too then I remembered it's because of steemit. A lot are awaiting us, all we need is patient and consistency. Let's keep steeming until what is ours comes to our way. Best of luck.🤗

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you for your time, I appreciate your warm comment in my post, I never regretted at all and I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69