You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W4| Why do You Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

You're really right in everything you're saying my dear friend. Others social media needs enough followers before payment but not the same with steemit. Here we get paid with follower or no followers, what counts is what we do and who we are in the platform. I've never thought I'll find a platform like steemit before but I was introduced, I started as a newbie and today I'm becoming successful without much followers. I believe more winning are coming ahead us, but then we need patient and consistency to achieve whatever we want. I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Sort:  

Thanks for your meaningful contribution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31