You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan3 months ago

Hi mom, good morning...you must have had a very rough start in this platform but what makes you special is your ability to withstand all the challenges that came through your path. I feel sad knowing that you'd lost some Money in others online source of income and I know what that feels like.

Some of the big hope we all got when joining the steemit platform newly was earning income and learning and I'm happy you did had the same hope too.

You're right nothing good comes easy and vote is not guaranteed too here in steemit, the two words sounds creepy and discouraging, but the hardworking steemian don't care about them just like you didn't cared.

The good thing is, after you've faced and overcome all those obstacles, you're now happy in your steemit journey, the last pictures shows it all. I hope you'll keep achieving and reaching more milestone and Make all your dreams comes true. I really enjoyed reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71