You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "Why do you Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Happiness comes when the things we engage finally pays out, your happy story in steemit started when your post got curated and when you cash out steem and spent for your family, you must've been very happy at that moment friend. I was also happy when I first cash steem, I was happy because the money I cash was at the right time when I was in a great need of money, I used the money to solve the problem I had, trust me I was very happy and gave me more inspiration to keep steeming.

We are tempted by many challenges and we'll always feels happy when we overcome them. I hope your happy story keeps going. Best of luck friend.🤗

Sort:  

People are very happy when they get the results of their hard work. This happened to me too. Now also enjoy curating other members. They will benefit from one of my votes. Thank you very much for submitting a nice comment. stay well

 6 months ago 

You're welcome bro, I'll highly appreciate if you kindly support my post by dropping a quality comment too. Thanks a lot.🤗

Also welcome brooooook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69