You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 / W4| Why do You Prefer Steemit Only?

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

We all have got challenges from different angles in this platform, I also experience mark down challenges though although it wasn't that deep. I understand how you used to feel during this creepy moments, creating posts and making it quality is also another set of challenge people face in this platform, you face it too. Practice makes perfect and I believe practice is begining to make you perfect right. Lemme tell you this, I believe that we all will get to the top when we exercise consistency and Patience. For now, let's steem on.
I enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.🤗

hope you've overcome these challenges now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45