You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W4| "¿Por qué prefieres sólo Steemit?

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Wow...your insight about how you find the steemit platform is so impressive, knowing that you discovered steemit from dezsyluz YouTube channel shows that eagerly you wanted an extra source of income and I'm happy you finally found steemit. Your hope was to have extra source to increase your income and savings, such was a nice and a great hope of you. The happy stories in the steemit platform is live everyday and I smile when I read that you bought sneakers for your family, you're a kind of man who cares for the family..😊 i enjoy reading your post and I wish you all the best of luck.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Hola amigo, muchas gracias por dedicarle un tiempo a mi publicacion. Por suerte Steemit te permite publicar lo que más te inspira y ademas de eso se obtine una recompensa.

Saludos y que termines bien tu dia!!

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the good wishes, I'll really appreciate if you kindly support my post too through quality comments. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14