"School: My View, Myself Wk2".

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago

20231028_162510_0000.jpg

hello my fellow steemians, happy Sunday to y'all, hope y'all had a restful night, am happy to join this interesting contest organized by @saintkelvin17, i wish y'all will enjoy reading my post.

Introduction

School is a wonderful place every pupils/student must attend to archive knowledge, in today content, I want to use this opportunity to expertiate to you guys what I understand about school, advantage of attending school and my best friends during my school Era, let's get down to business!!

what do you understand by the word school?

children-876543_1280.jpgpixabay

the word "school" is an open space where pupils/student go to acquire sense, apart from home school is the second place young people go to learn the secret of our universe as well as our only earth, school is the background of all professional skills around the world, people derived all sort of skills such as business skills, digital skills and the likes from school.

the impact of school in our environment about health has push people to live in clean environment setting schedule for monthly sanitation to make sure the environment is well clean and ensuring that our air is been sanitized to breath, we won't have discovered this without the help of school.

school for me is the primary source of knowledge.

explain 4 advantages of attending a school.

kids-1093758_1280.jpgpixabay

ENRICH IN VOCABULARY: good english is can only be acquire from school, the fact that it's obvious some people born in the shade of english and grow in english speaking doesn't mean that attending school is a waste, it's only in school we can discovered vocabulary words that makes our english more renewable.

BETTER LIFE: another advantage of attending school is pursuing better life, we spent approximately 18 years in school to seek for a better life, those people in civil servants are able to reach their level through spending their time in school,

SECRET OF LIFE: some course/subject like c.r.s, science studies in school enlightened us about how life begin and taught is about the entired universe, we would've not been able to know all this fact about life at home, the influence of school in our society is our biggest pride

ABILITY TO SPELL AND WRITE: the first day i summit my self to school, i realized other pupils were writing while teacher were teaching, at first i taught spelling and writing is simply as speaking in mouth, there i was given pencil to write, that was the day i realized what it means to write, from this view experienced of mind, you can realized how important it is to attend school even though we were born in the shade of english nor grow in english.

did you enjoy your high school days? give us your reasons.

pexels-photo-6238027~2.jpeg
pixabay

lol...i want to answer this question with full heart yes!!!! i enjoyed my school days, the reasons beneath my school happiness are my unique friends, although life wasn't easy with me during my school days, the comfort of my friends was my strength,

tell us about two of your best friends in school.

good friends makes our day bright, during my school era i had a lot of friends, some were good in understanding someone condition while some were in helping with what they have, i had friends with different characters/behavior that best describes their identity, the provided space won't consume if am to talk about my friends alone therefore i'll introduce you to two of my special friends, although they're not in this community but trust me they're enjoying in wherever they are, i respectfully mention their name as @edidiong and abasi-odu, you can meet them in their respectful social media account as #edidiong jonah and #humble effiong on facebook, these friends were gift from god, i still cherish them till today.

I'll love to see this guys joining me in this contest!!
@allison001
@bossj23
@emmy01

Thanks for reading ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46