S3W6 - "The Digital Connection & influence of devices in our lives

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

1_20231226_001702_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

Greetings to my fellow Pakistan steemians, I trust you all did well and had a joyful day, it's a pleasure to participate in this contest organized by @aaliarubab, my regard to you ma'am, let's get the full details about my preferable devices.

Which digital devices you prefer to use in your daily life? (Only pictures captured by you]

1703448182134.jpg picture is taken from my phone.

Throughout my entire life, I've been exposing myself to several digital devices in my daily life, today I'm gonna share one device which Indeed I prefer to use and I'm consistently using in my daily life.

There are great reasons why I chose to use this random device, this device as small as it is, it carried and delivered several tasks, you can use it for watching movies, sending text messages, making calls, capture some beautiful moments, most importantly people use it to generate income.

Someone might be wondering which device I'm trying to describe but hold, the picture there indicates a smart phone device which I'm talking about, this device is greatly different from other digital devices, some digital devices are designed for one or two purposes but mobile phones are designed for numerous purposes.

Review any of the digital device that you use in your daily life.

1703449536100.jpg picture is taken from my phone.

My review for mobile phone is respectful, like I said earlier mobile phone is design for several purposes, among all the digital devices, mobile phone is special, it is small and smart, easy to operate, not heavy to handle, fast and reliable to use, among everything, i rate mobile phone as the topnotch.

The TECNO SPARK 10 device I'm currently using has everything I need, rich in camera, fast in browsing, strong in battery, big capacity ROM and RAM, for those who love music TECNO SPARK 10 was designed for them, do you crave for phone with low price but fast without hanging? TECNO SPARK 10 was designed for you, I'm not wrong to say it's a topnotch among all.

What's your recommendation after using that devices?

Screenshot_20231224-213136.jpg screenshot from my phone.

After giving this device a try, I recommend it is fast in everything you do, anyone who makes the choice to use this tecno device has no regret in return, I've not seen anyone giving a bad review about this phone.

I'll love to invite @bossj23 @crystal247 @patjewell to participate in this contest.

to everyone reading this post, I wish you all the best of life ❤️.
Sort:  

Thank you for the invite. It is appreciated.

I'm afraid, once an iPhone user, always an iPhone user. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Compliments however, you made a good job of convincing me to take a look at this phone.

Good luck with the contest.

 8 months ago 

Thank you Grandma, I appreciate your reply.

Pleasure!☕

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47