"Facebook: My View, Myself Wk6".

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)

1_20231216_054218_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

CONVERSATION!!!

Hey stranger. "She reply" hi🙋🏽

I bump into your profile yesterday and decided to message you. "She reply" Wow thanks a lot, Howie you doing?

I'm pretty good, HBU. "She reply" I'm good just....

Just what?. "She reply" NVM😮‍💨

Hey girl, don't be childish, your not good at that. "She reply" Oh sorry dear i didn't mean to

You might be passing through a lot I guess. "She replied" nearly to it, just feeling like becoming friend with you

Oh dear, it's not a big deal, we can be friends. "She replied" really? I can call you my friend in front of people?

Yeah I'm your friend. "She reply" thank you friend, we continue tomorrow 🫂🫂.

This two strangers become friends through conversation in Facebook, journey with me as I expertise my thoughts about Facebook.

What does the social media platform Facebook means?

pexels-photo-267399~2.jpeg pexels

Facebook for me is just an easy network that helps people to communicate with friends, colleges without the use of phone calls but through simple messaging, chatting at no cost.
A social media used to interact, chat with family, Friends from abroad, a community where strangers meet to become friends, introverts become extroverted, shyness becomes more bold.

Do you have a Facebook account, if yes tell us your Facebook experienced

Screenshot_20231216-061143.jpg Screenshot from my Facebook profile.

yes!! I have a Facebook account, you can follow me up on Facebook through this link

I have numerous experienced about the social media platform called Facebook, firstly I want to talk about my experience chatting with friends on Facebook.


Chatting on Facebook is fun and flexible when your mobile data is available, the message you send to your friends or family members sent instantly without a waste of time.


There's this particular experience I discovered on Facebook last month ago, you might have sent a variety of messages to a friend of yours and unfortunately he or she might skip reading the message, instead of retyping the message, you can just bump the message and it resend as a new message, this feature of Facebook is making it more easy to use, I've been using this feature for a while now and I'm happy because it save me from typing much.

Mention two features you wish Facebook had.

When I tried to apply music in my picture, the music duration is only 10 to 15 seconds played, I used to wish Facebook had allow the music to stream on user's choice, there users can decide the duration they want each song to stop, it will really be impressive if Facebook allow this feature to users to make their choices.

I wish Facebook had anonymous features , at times I did felt like posting anonymously, there's how you want to prove a fact but you're not courageous enough to face the crowd, that is where anonymous help, you post anonymously and no one will know who Post a particular post.

What's your favorite social media platform?

pexels-photo-6162932.jpeg pexels

Facebook , Facebook is my favorite social media platform which I merely used, I have a lot of reasons, firstly it allows free login with free data every single day.

Even without active data in your SIM card, you can still view whatever pictures of your likes, this is what I'm really impressed about Facebook.


A free space to advertise and market whatever is accepted by the commerce policies, in Facebook marketplace, you can market your already used phone or anything you wish to sell in Facebook for free of charge.


Imagine a picture without music to describe the special feeling about your moment, it would really be boring and unrealistic, but Facebook has made it possible to upload a story with music, you can even choose to show or hide lyrics depend on anyone choice , this is one of the important reasons i love using Facebook.

CONCLUSION

Facebook might be small in App, but it has positive and negative impact on people using it, some people can spend a hold day using Facebook which seems to be negative impact for me, it's positive when you spend some of your time talking with friends and lobe one, be specific when using Facebook.

I'll love to invite @bossj23 @crystal247 and @patjewell to participate in this mind sharing contest.

to everyone reading this post, I wish you all the best of life❤️🫂.
Sort:  
 8 months ago 
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27