"Baby: my view, myselfWK8".steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)

1_20240110_001301_0000.jpg Design by me, edited on Canva.

I sent my warm greetings to my fellow steemians In steem for Pakistan, I'm happy to see y'all and I trust y'all had a good and amazing day, my regard to @saintkelvin for organizing this interesting contest about babies, we all love babies and I'm handsomely sure he love babies too, with my pleasure I'll love to share my little knowledge about the word baby.

What do you understand by the word Baby?

pexels-photo-774910.jpeg pexels

Baby, an immature, infant or feeble human, a young human particularly introduced to the world through a process called birth, a baby can be born in anywhere like home 11 remember Jesus Christ was born inside the cow feed while attending the registration.


Please permit me to say this, baby are form when two people mostly husband and wife, male and female or boyfriend and girlfriend are in contact called sex, during this process where what we all known as sperm begin to run from male to female and mix together to form a baby which the woman carried it in the worm for less than nine months or more, that's how far i can go.


After less than nine months or more the woman started to feel unnecessary pains which simply that the baby is ready to born, the wife hold her waist and shout if it's more painful she cried and seek for help and the husband take her to the hospital which is the appropriate place to give birth and she give birth to a baby.

Is there a baby in your home or neighborhood?

Yes there's a baby in my home and my neighborhood, although the baby in my home is not really an infant but a grown up of three to five years, we cherish him like an egg because he is still a young kid, he can talk, walk and he is schooling in the lower kindergarten one, a day we fail giving him food biscuits Hollandia yoghurt must be available for him.

What gender do you want your first baby in the future to be and why?

pexels-photo-913179.jpegpexels

Female!! Almost everyone loves their first baby to be female because it brings love and tender need, there's this popular saying that a female daughter is a father pride, long life and joy, there's a reason why people said this words, for me it's father love. And daughter love is solid as a rock, father can easily feel love and heartbroken when his daughter is been hurt than anything else.


Secondly in life mostly sometimes we encounter difficulties in life which unfortunately husband or wife can possibly pass away, yeah sorry to say this but it is reality, during this challenging period female child or daughter can play a significant roles depending on age, she can cook and help in others house chores, dear daughter i want you first.

Tell us what you love most about babies and what's the best thing you have done for someone's baby

One thing I love about babies is their facial expression, yeah when a baby is born they can only talk like babies and their voices are not always clear to hear, we only understand their words through their facial expressions and their reactions speak to us, their face feels sad when they cry but when they're happy we see them smiling, i love watching babies smiling because their smiling and cute face makes me happy.


Another common thing I love from babies is what they smell like, I've never seen a baby smelling bad, sometimes i used to think if God created babies with natural perfumes, with cream or no cream babies will always smell good, this smell is always extremely good and I love it.


THE BEST THING I HAVE DONE FOR SOMEONE BABY.

1704842099981~2.jpg picture was snapped and edited in my phone.

The most common thing i can easily do for someone baby is to assist and hold, Carry them in my arms sometimes i pamper them to stop crying, when babies cry sometimes mom does feel frustrated, unlike this young boy I'm holding during our christian meeting in church, the boy was heavily crying so i took him from his mom, some baby can give you headache, it took some minutes before the boy stop crying, I was happy because it was not a small fight.

I'll love to invite @patjewell @goodybest and @bossj23 to participate in this contest.

To everyone reading and supporting this post, I wish you all the best of life ❤️🫂.
Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 
 6 months ago 

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 6 months ago 

Thank you sir..🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68