Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-11 || Draw a Water Chestnut

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️

How are you? Hope so everyone will be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah.


I am participating in another contest related to drawing and it is again about a fruit which is water chestnut so first of all I would like to share my creatively and then would like to tell you something more about this fruit.

IMG_20230520_192846.jpg
Sharing my drawing in water chestnut 🌰

In the first step eye draw a circular shape of fruit as it looks in reality and also I write my username along with the current date and with the community name at the paper so this was first step to draw the circular shape of fruit.

IMG_20230520_192654.jpg

Step to was very easy and it was about to draw the upper part of the fruit from where we cut this fruit actually.

IMG_20230520_192739.jpg

Third step is very easy and it is all about to fill colours in my fruit and actually the fruit is in dark red and brownish colour so I try to mix two colors which I have currently and then colour my water chestnut and below is my final look of drawing.

IMG_20230520_192821.jpg
Have I eaten this fruit ever and what benefits I feel?

No I have never eaten this fruit before even I have listened the name of this fruit through this contest and then I search about the benefits of this fruit also and I know after research that it is high in vitamins and minerals and keeps your body hydrated and contains many essential vitamins like vitamin A Vitamin C and Vitamin k specially and all these are requirements of body.

What is the price of this fruit in rupees and steems?

This fruit is rare in my country Pakistan and his also expensive to some extent because it's I unique fruit and a rare fruit in my country. 1 kg water chestnut price in rupees is about 600 PKR which are equal to 12 steems.

I want to invite here @wilmer1988, @suboohi , @josevas217 , @yenny27 , @m-fdo to participate
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44