📢 Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-09 || Draw a java-apple

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamu alaikum friends! I hope that everyone will be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe and enjoying good health Alhamdulillah


I am very happy that now I am again taking part in this contest which is about art which is my all time favourite. Today I am making Java Apple which is one of my favourite fruit.

IMG_20230430_210923.jpg

Sharing my creativity through drawing


For drawing a java Apple first of all I draw half Apple which was in cutted form. You can see that how beautifully I draw the part that is present inside the Java Apple.

IMG_20230430_210537.jpg

After that I draw a complete Apple and other Apple is brother from top and as we see downward then it becomes narrow as I also draw in the picture you can see.

IMG_20230430_210657.jpg

My JAVA Apple was complete but I just want to beautify it more that's why I draw another half piece of Apple which was present behind the full Apple as I have shown you in the picture.

IMG_20230430_210802.jpg

Now here I did nothing extra I just coloured my all drawing and eye colour full apple in red colour as it is present in reality and half Apple I coloured with skin colour.

IMG_20230430_210857.jpg

What are benefits of this fruit?(Java Apple)


Java Apple have a lot of benefits and some of the benefits I would like to describe here.

  • Apple is helpful in increasing your appetite so the people who have a disability in eating should eat apple so that they can increase their hunger.

  • Apple is a fruit which is very helpful in reducing the blood pressure which is most common disease all over the world.

  • Apple is also very helpful for the cholesterol patient because it keeps the cholesterol in balance.

Is this fruit available in my country?What's the cost of this fruit?


Yes this fruit is available in my country Pakistan and it is the most famous fruit that is available in on most every season in my country. It's cost very in every season but I would like to share it's cost that is current.


1 kg java AppleAround 500 rupees

I want to invite here @franyeligonzalez , @juichi , @tocho , @ridwant , @josepha , @m-fdo to participate

Sort:  
 last year 

You have drawn an apple well as its for described in the contest content details. Very good job 👍
And yes apple is very beneficial for the health as its a well known quote apple a day keeps away doctor.
It’s an healthy fruit no doubt

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI9.1
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 128
Transfer Out Steem =125



Note:

Thank you for taking part in weekly drawing contest. You have good art skills and shared informative healthy benefits of java apple. Wish you good luck.

 last year 

Thank you for evaluation

 last year 

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @alejos7ven, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 01/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 

Well explained the fruit drawing seems like you have explained the heart 😂

 last year 

Java fruit shape is not less than a heart ❤️
Well !
Thanks for your comment

 last year 

Yes thats what i said

 last year 

❤️

 last year 

Thank you bro for participating in my contest. Your art skills are really good. But bro your art doesn't match my contest theme. That means your image doesn't look like a Java apple. Best wishes to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44