Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | Colleague birthday's celebration

in Steem For Pakistanlast year


Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️



In every week I write a lot of diaries and shared with you guys in this community through my different articles but this is my new diary of this week which is very best and also interesting and it is all about the celebration of my colleague's birthday.

IMG_20230321_225308.jpg

This diary is very interesting because me and my friends have arranged a birthday party for my colleague so I want to share everything step by step with you hope that you all will enjoy it.



Morning 🌅🌄



In my morning I start my morning with the name of Allah and first of all I go to mosque and after returning back to home I decided to recite some versus of Quran. After that as usual I have to go to college but before going to college I have a breakfast and after that I go for a morning walk.

A beautiful sky photography

IMG_20230321_225658.jpg

During my walking I captured a very beautiful scene in the park and it was the scene of sky photography hope so you will like my photograpy that I have shared above with you.



Lunch with friends and planning of colleague's birthday



At noon time I was in my college and I was delivering lectures to my class and just after my lectures there was a break to all college of 30 minutes as in the institutions at school and college level there is a break for some time for the relaxment of students.

Friends having snacks

IMG_20230321_225501.jpg

When there was a break timing then I have a lunch with all teachers and Lunch was very yummy today we ordered lunch. After having the yummy lunch me and teachers were planning about the night party which we have to celebrate in the academy and it was a birthday party of our one colleague which teaches in academy.

Having chicken salad

IMG_20230321_225408.jpg

I have chicken salad in my lunch because I am health conscious and I know that at night time I have to eat birthday cake of my friend so that's why I was taking care of my health in that time and I have chicken salad which is very proteinous diet.



Night and birthday party



Surprising the colleague

This was the night time and me and my friends all were very excited because we have a plan to give us surprise to our colleague and he have no idea that we are going to give him a surprise so when we come with the cake in front of him then he get amazed.

IMG_20230321_233752.jpg

Birthday wishing

We all wish him a birthday full of blessings and love one by one by give him a hug and after that my colleague cut the cake of his birthday and then we all enjoy it by distributing little quality in all teachers.

Overall that day was really memorable day of my this week and that's why I am sharing my favourite diary game of this week because this game was really valuable for me and there are some days in our life that remains in our mind and I think it is one of them.

I want to invite @sduttaskitchen , @wilmer1988 , @steemdoctor1 , @waterjoe to participate here

Sort:  
 last year 

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :<@Goodybest>

Loading...

Food is always a very great type of attraction for me. You have presented the diary with very well manner and I am sure you are gonna win this contest.

Best of luck mate

 last year 

Thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75