The diary game||Shopping mall and friend's home visit||17 April 2024

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...
__

This is today I am sharing my routine with all of you which was productive as well as enjoyable.

IMG_20240418_181634.jpg

I started my day in early morning by prayer as it is first most significant thing for me whenever I start my day and after that other significant and second priority of mine is work so I go to work and then it was the time to give priority to third most important task and it was to have breakfast.

IMG-20240418-WA0026.jpg

This is you can see in the above picture that this is cooked egg I enjoyed in my breakfast and along with that I was craving for salad especially for cucumber so you also enjoyed to come in my breakfast along with egg and chapati.

IMG_20240418_181414.jpg

After that it was the time when I have to get ready for my college so I get ready and wear sky blue dress and this is you can see me when I was in my college and specifically I was ready to deliver my first class which was about exercise solving of 7th chapter of first year

IMG_20240418_181500.jpg

After that it was the time When I was free from college so I have to go back to home definitely and when I go back to home then I was feeling hunger and I asked from my mother about food which she have cooked for today's lunch so thank god it was gobi one of my most favourite vegetable I enjoyed.

IMG_20240418_181529.jpg

At night time I have to go to behria town which is a society located nearby my home because in that society I have to met with my friend after long time so we plan to met each other in a mall. Now this is you can see above that this was the parking area of shopping mall.

IMG_20240418_181428.jpg

It was the time when I was sitting in mall with my old friend and we had a lot of gossips with each other and then we have burgers at last for making this interaction and meeting more enjoyable.

IMG_20240418_181356.jpg

It was the time at which when I was going back to home and at the way I also enjoyed one of the most beautiful Tower of bahria town which is exact copy of Burj khalifa so I also enjoyed the beauty of that Tower and then I go back to home so over all it was much enjoyable meeting with my friend after long time.

Finally it was the time when I was tired after my routine so I slept right after going back to home.


Thanks


Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

My pleasure to set 25% to @null

 2 months ago 

Greetings dear @khursheedanwar
Hope you are doing well
I read your post where you mentioned your daily routine which is very enjoyable. And in that you used sardine in your breakfast, sardine with cucumber is very delicious. Bahria Town Tower is looking very beautiful which is full of colors. And this is a copy of Burj Khalifa, it is the Burj Khalifa of Pakistan. Keep going up

 2 months ago 

You spent a wonderful day with your friend. Meeting old friends, gossiping with them, laughing and joking becomes a memorable and unique moment that you spent. You keep spending time with your friends like this, with such blessings.
Have a good day

 2 months ago 

Yes I love to build beautiful memories as I build today with my friend by having gossips and other enjoyable things

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for responding to my comment 😊

 2 months ago 

Your photography is very good

Greeting my friend,

You had a good day. And you express about your activities in this diary. I really like your style of writing ans using pictures. Thanks for sharing your beautiful day with us.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 2 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You have shared a very beautiful diary. I really liked the decorated elephant photo you took while shopping. When I saw the tower in your post, I felt that I have seen it somewhere, but the name does not come to my mind. Then when I read your post, I came to know that this looks exactly like the Burj Khalifa

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65368.93
ETH 3415.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54