The diary game||Enjoying rice,mix vegetables and enjoying funny memes||10/2/2024

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah.....


I am going to share my day with all of you in which I would love to talk that how I enjoyed rice mix vegetables evening tea and funny memes.

IMG_20240210_164129.jpg


Going to college,Enjoying rice, lunch box


It was the early morning when I get up and directly I go outside the home for praying fajar prayer in mosque and at that time after sometime I go to nearby park so that I may have morning walk as morning walk is my routine.

IMG-20240210-WA0002.jpg

From walk I go back to my home and I captured my picture as you can see me here and after that I decide to get ready for college so I was ready after wearing blue dress along with black coat and then it was the time for breakfast.

IMG_20240210_163838.jpg

Last night my mother cooked white rice which are boiled rice and these are my favourite also so I enjoyed half plate of them in early morning as a breakfast before going to college and after that when I was full then I go to college because I was already changed my dress and prepared myself for going to college.

IMG-20240210-WA0003.jpg

After that it was the time when I was in college after driving for some minutes and was same that I delivered lecture to my students and in break time today I had lunch that was in my lunch box and after all long time I take lunch box for college but it is a good habit because the more you eat homemade food the more you would be healthy.


Enjoying mix vegetables and funny memes,Tea time


After that from college when I go back to home then it was the time then I was free and I was not feeling much hunger as I already take lunch in college so I go to market and purchase carrots and some snacks from there because from carrots my mother have to make mix vegetable.

IMG-20240210-WA0000.jpg

After sometime my mother starts to make mix vegetable and mean while I was enjoying my favourite news show about current affairs of elections that which would be the new government it was the topic and debate of the news show and after sometime when mix vegetable was ready then I was enjoying it.

IMG_20240210_164035.jpg

After watching news show I decide to check that which is going on social media about this debate so there was many of the funny memes created by different social users about those political parties who were not actually winning but they are cleaning that they are very near to win the elections so I see different my most favourite and funny memes because I love comedy.

IMG_20240210_163913.jpg

After that it was the time of enjoying evening tea with family members because if there are winter then evening tea is must for me in my daily routine that's why I was enjoying cup of tea with my family members and then I was feeling tired.

After that I go to my bed for having a sleep and that was all about my diary.


Thanks


Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You enjoyed your day with lots of yummy food. And you are right friend in winter evening tea is must. Thank you friend for sharing

 6 months ago 

You begin with morning prayers and a walk, which is great for staying healthy. Having homemade meals for breakfast and lunch is smart. It's nice to see you enjoying mix vegetables and funny memes later. Evening tea with family sounds cozy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65