The diary game || Eid day and me || 10 April 2024

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me other also safe Alhamdulillah....


I am going to share my Eid and its celebration with all of you.

IMG_20240411_181414.jpg

I get up in early morning and then I was exciting because yesterday it was announced that tomorrow there would be Eid ul fitr celebrated in all over my country which is Pakistan so I had already purchase light pink shirt for me.

IMG_20240411_181244.jpg

It was a new shirt that was still in its packing and went to they are get up then I was much excited for Eid namaz and this is I have shown you my shirt before taking it out of its packing and for pressing it so I asked my mother to prepare something sweet in my breakfast before going to Eid gah.

IMG_20240411_181155.jpg

After that it was the time when I have to go to nearby garden that was situated just at 5 minutes distance from Eid gah. I walk there for 15 minutes because after that sunlight was getting more intense.

IMG_20240411_181124.jpg

After that it was the time when one of my friend came to my home at this beautiful of Eid and he give me a gift which was basically are decoration piece of plant which was impact in a ceramic pot. I really like it and I captured it's photo in my mobile phone.

IMG_20240411_181144.jpg

After that it was the time when I enjoyed katlama which is made up of white floor,gram floor and other little spices but I especially ordered that dish because it's my most favourite to enjoy at events.

IMG_20240411_181207.jpg

After that I slept because today I was relaxed from my work routine.I always love to enjoy my Eid by sleeping for some time at day timing 😂 but at night time I went to roof of my home so I captured sunset 🌆 photograph and that was amazing and one of the most favorite and special photograph of my Eid day.


Thanks


Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thanks 😊

 6 months ago 

Assalam Alaikum, it is very nice to read your post that you informed us about your Eid day. You went to a garden and it is really beautiful. Also, the shirt you bought is very cute. And you have brought gifts for your friends, may God bless you.

 6 months ago 

Wasalam
I am happy that you really love to read my Eid routine as well as you really love my shirt that I have purchased for my day one.

God bless you too ☺️

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
I really like the white shirt you have chosen. It adds a different charm to it. The photo of the park that you have taken has flowers all over it. It looks as if a rangoli has been made on the whole ground. It looks very beautiful.
Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your comment that my post and I am happy that you like white shirt I have shown.
As well as you also like photo of the park I have shared and thanks for wishing me a lot out of success and prosperity in my life...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71