The diary game//Joining gym after a long time//7-05-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum steemians

Hopefully every friend will be safe and sound as I am also safe. It's true that ups and downs are the part of life but the moments of life in which we can enjoy we should fully enjoy our life and also we should live our meaningful life and living a meaningful life along with the enjoyment is all about the time management so today I would like to share that how I manage my time and spent my day by doing different activities.


IMG_20230507_185116.jpg

Thumbnail designed by me @khursheedanwar


I spent my day by doing activities like having breakfast going to my college for delivering the classes to my students and then check my notifications at steemit in free time as well as after that I go to gym after along time and then I captured a picture of sunset when I was going to home means returning back to my home and finally I have one to two cookies along with my favourite green tea.


My breakfast and walk

It was my morning when I start my day in the name of Allah as I love to be nearer towards the spirituality. After that I start my meditation but before starting it I warm up myself and then have a walk for 30 minutes as it is very healthy for you and should be in your routine and after this activity I come back to my home.


IMG_20230507_184106.jpg

Plum in my breakfast


Breakfast is very important and we should never skip it so mostly I choose proteinecious diet in my breakfast because it keeps me fulller for the whole day and also it is very healthy but today I have a fruit which is plum and plum have a lot of health benefits like lowering of cholesterol,blood pressure and maintaining the weight of your body.


Going to college and checking steemit notifications

After breakfast obviously I have to busy in my routine activities so I decided to go to my college as I am a lecturer of physics and during my departure I also asked my sister to capture my photo and I captured it in my car. My college is located at 20 minutes distance from my home so I didn't feel much difficulty in going to my college everyday.


IMG-20230507-WA0007.jpgIMG_20230507_184155.jpg

Me going to college and checking notifications


I have some free time during my classes of 2 hours and in that free time I was in staff room so I decided to have a rest for 10 minutes and then I check the my notifications as I am always excited to see my notifications at every morning because if you made an effort everyday then you also like to see the response of your efforts and really the notifications of different votes and comments encourage me to produce more excellent content.


Going to gym after a long time

When I get free from all of my lectures from college then I met with my friend because he was insisting me from many days and in my previous college he was my colleague and we were friends so I attended the meeting with my friend and after that there was a gym just near to his house and I have joined that gym one year ago and then there was a gap that why did you some personal reasons I have to leave the gym.


IMG_20230507_183725.jpgIMG-20230507-WA0005.jpg

Me in a gym after a long time


Today I again visit that gym and there were my some friends also who were doing workout and exercise and I also changed my clothes and make myself comfortable because during exercise you should be comfortable and mostly you should be with loose clothing.In the picture I am doing exercise in my comfortable suit.


Sunset and enjoying cookies with green tea🍵☕

When I was doing exercise then I see suddenly from a window that the sunset view was looking very beautiful from the window of the gym centre that's why I captured that view in my mobile phone camera which is A-23's and after exercise I was sweating a lot and it is said that when you sweat after exercise then it means that you are successful in burning the calories which were excessive in your body.


IMG_20230507_183859.jpgIMG_20230507_183957.jpg

Capturing a sunset and cookies photo


After all day full of workout I was tired when I go back to my home so I asked from my sister to make a cup of green tea for me so she made it for me and I also have one to two cookies which are specifically for the persons who are diet conscious because these biscuits are made up of brown floor so whenever I feel craving for something then I like to take these biscuits really and the name of the biscuits is digestive biscuits.


This was how I spent my day

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5rS6bU86F6GcGBuhtsqaodc8i8N4G7ZJfTCGsb2tqsbrN1fdjuqWoNvT4Th2iQwFSmJP9JiAnkroNnKR9n1WFJj79FDZYSGJ4GHYUBFgSWVJMBRY.png


Thanks from @khursheedanwar

All pictures are my property and captured by my camera which is A-23's.I'll be soon with you guys with my next diary game

Sort:  
 last year 

It would be good if you will share this post on twitter. And try to use these tags
#steem $steem

  • you can add some more tag, e.i. travel, photography, nature(relevant to your post) .

  • Then share the link of your Twitter post under your Steemit post.

This is mandatory now for the growth of Community.

Thank you . If you have any question you ask me. I'm always here.

Screenshot_2023_0507_234531.png

 last year 

Thanks @aaliarubab for guidance
I will make sure to do this next time

 last year 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator05. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @suboohi

congratulations.png

Loading...
 last year 

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

 last year 

Thank you @suboohi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48