The diary game//Enjoying healthy meals and making transactions//7 August 2024

in Steem For Pakistan4 days ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you?Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


I spent my today by enjoying healthy mails and by making transaction with my friends so hopefully different activities of my day would be enjoyable to read for all of you.

IMG_20240807_152435.jpg

I get up early in the morning at around 5 am.After that it was prayer time so I spent around 40 minutes in prayer and then it was the time when I need to go for morning walk.

IMG-20240807-WA0006.jpg

I take some grams of world rice in early morning as my breakfast with half cup of milk.Rice contains a lot of sugars and carbohydrates that can make you fatty but when you boil rice then it makes rice lighter and sometimes you can take it in a moderate amount.

IMG_20240807_143245.jpg

It was the time to drive so that I may reach to college at my workplace. This is you can see me then I was waiting for my first class in staff room as to the I reach to college earlier so I that time I decided to a upvote some of the post for the purpose of maintaining my CSI.

IMG_20240807_143220.jpg

After that it was the time when I have to transfer some of the money to one of my friend because he was in need so I transferred him that money so that he may use him through jazz cash.

IMG-20240807-WA0007.jpg

After making that transaction when I go back to home then there was healthy salads I enjoyed which contains to cucumber and tomato and both are very healthy and contains their own benefit. I enjoyed these fibres containing diet as my lunch.

IMG-20240807-WA0005.jpg

I take protein diet at evening time that was basically gram which is totally protein containing so it also makes your tummy fuller for longer time if you want to keep your body healthy and especially if you want to lose your fat.

IMG-20240807-WA0004.jpg

I wasn't my home with all my family members that why it was the time to enjoy evening tea but I just had cup of evening tea without sugar and other family members also enjoy it biscuits but I don't tried. That was all about my whole day routine.


Thanks


Sort:  

Tea looking wonderful (the food too).

 2 days ago 

I read your post and I like your diary game where you tell about your whole day and you give time to college and then you wait for your class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55