The diary game//Blogging, mining and performing light emitting diode practical//8 August 2024

in Steem For Pakistan3 days ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I want to safe Alhamdulillah....


This is I am going to share my diary game with all of you in which I would like to discuss almost all activities of my days by getting involved which I spend my Thursday.

IMG_20240808_141859.jpg

I get up at around 5:00 a.m. after that it was the time when I have to go for morning prayer and then I have to go for morning walk so I did all these activities and then I prepare myself for going to college.

IMG-20240808-WA0004.jpg

Before going to college and before started driving I take my breakfast and it was kind of junk food which was halwa puri, as it was quite oily. It was the time after that when I have to start driving.

IMG_20240808_141705.jpg

This is you can see me in the picture when I was in the car and I was driving. Within next 40 minutes I was in my college. I have some minutes free before my first lecture which was in physics lab so I take some rest in that minutes and then I was ready to go to lab.

IMG-20240808-WA0000.jpg

I always guide in advance to my lab attendant to make sure the presence of every apparatus before start of other lecture so when I was in lab then at my entrance apparatus was ready so now it was easy for me to start step down transformer and light emitting diode practical to my student. It was dry topic according to students but after a lot of efforts everyone understood it.

crypto-3569795_1280.jpg

As lab timing was of exactly two hours that's why after that it was break timing in my college that's why I started blogging about a famous topics which was working and it was related to blockchain.

IMG-20240808-WA0003.jpg

After that I deliverd another lecture and then it was the time to go back to my home as it was of coming from college and my mother already prepared summer season my most favourite vegetable which was arvi so today I take them as my lunch.

IMG_20240808_141739.jpg

After that it was a time when I was mining at hamster air drop project app so I was happy that day by day I am collecting more and more points so let's see when they allocate their airdrop to users.

IMG_20240808_141801.jpg

Before sleeping I was at my bed and I was enjoying some of the creative memes and that was all about importance of a father for children that if you lives under the shadow of your father and of guidance of your father then it means you are successful. This was also one of the most beautiful thing I learned from my day.


Thanks


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55