Diary Game | By @khursheedanwar | 24-03-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Hello friends how are you all? I hope you will he fime and safe as well as healthy and doing well on steemit

20230224_163857.jpg


GOODMORNING



Today i am here again with you to share my details of the day but first of all i will start my day with the morning because most important step in our life is actually initial step that how we embark our day.

Today i woke up in the morning early and first of all i offered prayer in the nearest mosque and then went to the garden for morning exercise and yoga steps and then came back to home after 1 hour
20230324_165456.jpg

BREAKFAST WITH FAMILY

I came to home and then got fresh in my chamging room and then went to the tv lounge where my father and uncle were already sitting and they were talking about some political issues in our country and also waiting for breakfast

20230324_174529.jpg

I also participated in the discussion and we discussed some political issues including the current situation of our economy and inflation rate in our country and also discussed about the current situation of establishment and role of establishment in politics and during this discussion we ate delicious and healthy breakfast and also had tea together



MY COLLEGE TIME



After having breakfast i started getting ready for my college because i am a lecturer in physics and i teach in a well reputed college of the city . I got ready and wore my neat and clean dress for my college and left for the college within few minutes

I reached there by my own car and reached within 38 minutes and first of all inmet my colleagues and then marked attendance in principal office
20230324_174823.jpg

After that i went to my classroom where my students were already present and i first marked attendance and recap the previous lecture and then started new lecture on the topic of thermodynamic and i explained the concepts of carnot engine and taught them everything about engine in detail



AFTERNOON



After completing my lectures i went to the sitting room where other teachers were already present and were busy in paper checking and some of them were talking about education system and some were talking about the feedback of students and grades if students

I also started checking the papers and then i prepared the lectures for the next day on different topics which were to be delivered so i also derived some important formulae and prepared notes also

LUNCH TIME

After completing the tasks we felt that we were starving and were feeling craving for food so we decided to have lunch in the staffroom so we all opened our lunch boxes and started lunch and i ate to my fill because i was famished at that time and my tummy was rumbling

20230324_175001.jpg


NIGHT ACTIVITIES



After completing my all tasks i came back to home in the night at 10 o clock and first of all i got fresh and went to the tv lounge where my parents were waiting for me so i sat on a sofa and started chit chat with them and then we spent quality time with each other

After an hour i went to my own room and started using my mobile phone and after few minutes i was on my bed to sleep and i slept at 12 o clock

Thank you guys for reading and seeing my today's post in which i have mentioned about my routine of mornin, noon and night

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54