Diary Game | 25% beneficiaries to @null | By @khursheedanwar | 01-03-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Hello friends how are you all? Today i am here again with you my diary game of today and i hope you guys will like and share as well as resteem my today's post.
20230224_163857.jpg

GOODMORNING

Today i was in very happy mood in the morning because the weather was very charming and fine in the morning and i started my day with the name of Allah and i furst of all went to the mosque where i took ablution and then offered prayer. After that i started counting beads and then i recited holly Quran. After completing that i went back to my home where i changed my clothes and then got ready for morning exercise.

MORNING EXERCISE

After that i went to the zest garden for morning exercise and when i reached there i saw that there were many people in the garden and were walking on the tracks of zest park .

I also started walk on the track and walked there for 26 minutes and then i started jogging which i continued for 10 to 12 minutes
20230301_170552.jpg
  • I also saw that some people were playing football and some were playing badminton in the lawn of the garden and some were sitting on green grass near the trees in the garden so i also sat on the green grass and enjoyed the greenery of thd garden.

BREAKFAST WITH FAMILY

After completing my morning exercise i went back to my home where i saw that my mother was in the kitchen with my younger sister and they were preparing the breakfast for thd whole family.

I got fresh and went to my dining room where i saw that my father and other family members were sitting on sofas and watching news channel on tv so i also sar and started watching
20230301_170832.jpg
  • After few minutes they served breakfast and then we all had breakfast together and then after that we also had tea and coffee together alongwith some dry fruits of different kinds and we enjoyed that time together.

MY COLLEGE TIME

After that i started getting ready for the college and i went there by my own car and i reached there withing 52 minutes. When i reached there i first marked the attendance and then went to the classroom where my students were waiting for me .

I started the lecture and i taught the topic on work and energy in which i taught them about work done by gravity and gravitational force and also calculated some important results
20230301_170958.jpg

Thank yoj for viewing my today's post about my diary game in which i have mentioned about my routine and also mentioned about the topic in my classes

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI15.4
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 157
Transfer Out Steem = 218



Note:

Good to see your very healthy day start with morning exercise and spent pleasant day with your colleges. Thanks for sharing your quality content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51