Daily Diary Game | club5050 | 18-01-2023

in Steem For Pakistanlast year
Hello musketeers how are you all? In my moment's post i'll bandy about my travelling routine of the day and i'll also bandy that how and when i traveled to kasoor restaurant. First of all i would like to tell about my morning routine of the day with all of you also i'll bandy that how and when we planed a stint to Kasoor restaurant.

MORNING

moment i woke up in the morning at 5;:13 and first of all i had bed cofee. After that i went to my restroom and took bath and ablution for the sake of offerimg prayer. After that i went to room and recited soorah Nisaa and soorah Rehman verses and also i went to the synagogue near about my house. The name of the synagogue is Khalik synagogue

20230118_144427.jpg

Some people were formerly present in the synagogue and some were in the way to mosque. I saw that some people were busy in taking ablution in the synagogue and some were busy in reciting the holly Quran. I had formerly taken ablution so i was completely ready for the offering prayer. After many twinkles imam sb entered into the prayer hall and we all stood up in the respect of imam sb.

MORNING WALK

After many twinkles of the prayer i came back to my house and changed my dress and wore exercise dress of green colour and went for morning walk to the demesne in front of my house. It was veritably cold moment and i wore my jacket and sweater as well as my gloves.

I was walking on the footpath and after many twinkles i got to demesne.

There were numerous people in the demesne and also numerous children and women.

Children were playing with balloons and footballs and they were runing here and there. Women were sitting in the ground between the tracks and men were walking on the track.

I started walk on the track and first i was walkimg sluggishly and also after many twinkles i started brisk walk and i walked for 40 twinkles. After that i started running and i completed this task within 12 twinkles

After that i met there with my friend who was also walking and jogging on the track of the demesne. We after walk sat in the ground for many moments and were talked about cold wave and also we started talking about country's present situations and political parties.

TOUR PLAN WITH FRIEND

After that we were famished and wanted to eat something and my friend was talking about foods of different metropolises.

He told me about fried fish of kasoor. He told that fish and falooda in kasoor are both veritably spicy and delicious.

20230118_144247.jpg

We planned a stint to kasoor. We both went back to our homes within few minutes and decided to meet again at 11o'clock. I went to my house and where i had light breakfast i.e slice and ketchup. After many twinkles i got ready to travel and i took out my honda car and went to my friend's house.

I picked him and we both started travelling to kasoor restaurant. I was driving the car on feroz pur road lahore. The road was veritably smooth and long. We were talking about the stint and fried fish.

LUNCH

After 1 and partial hour we reached kasoor. After the parking we went to the market where we saw numerous caffs

20230118_145134.jpg

We entered a eatery and asked them for manu. Waiter handed us manu and also we decided to eat fried fish with sauce . After many twinkles server came with fried fish and suaces.

Fish was really veritably delicious and succulent we ate with gravies and ketchup. We ate to our filler and we were stuffed within many twinkles. After that we went to the cofee shop and also had black cofee together. We were veritably happy and pumped up because we enjoyed alot this lunch at kasoor restaurant. After that we stayed there for many hours also decided to go back to our city.

20230118_144703.jpg

Thanks guys hope you will like my today's post in which i have share with you about lunch at kasoor restaurant with my hest friend.
Sort:  
 last year 

I also like fried fish . Last month me and my family prepared this at home.

 last year 

Thanks for viewing my post.

 last year 

Respected @khursheedanwar

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

 last year 

Thanks for seeing my post.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club5050
Verified User
Voting CSI21.1
Rating8/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club5050.

Steem Power UP = 87. 18
Transfer Out Steem = 83 .03



Note:

You have spent very pleasant time with your buddy. Fish always favorite one for me too. Hopefully you enjoyed your day ahead. For improving quality content, Please avoid blur photography. Thanks

 last year 

Congratulations 🎉

You Get Upvote From Our Official Community Account

steem4pakistan.png

Curated By :@suboohi Steem4pakistan Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43