CONTEST !! YouTube OR Netflix

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah..


@kunwal I am really thankful to you that you organise such an amazing contest about YouTube and Netflix and I would like to share my possible and honest reviews about both.

women-holding-youtube-icon_53876-71138.webpSource

What I watch most of the time? YouTube or Netflix?


YouTube and Netflix are both social media apps in which many of the users get engage and see different kind of videos and different content in these videos according to their own choice but Netflix and YouTube are both different means of watching the videos.

My choice is to watch videos of different things at YouTube because I don't know that how to use Netflix and I think I don't need to use the Netflix because when everything is available on YouTube then I don't need to go on Netflix.


Whats my favourite show on YouTube?


If I talk about my favourite show on YouTube then most of the time I like to see recipes either I am a boy but still I like to learn new recipes because I really love cooking and then enjoying the different tasty recipes and for that purpose I see a very traditional recipes of Baba food RRC on YouTube.

smartphone_23-2148015028.webpSource

I also like to see different informative videos on YouTube and I also like to see comedy shows on YouTube and my most favourite comedy show I watch live on YouTube on duniya news TV which is mazaaq Raat.


Whats my favourite movie on Netflix?


I have discussed about it earlier that I don't know that how to use Netflix and so there is nothing much special which I have ever seen on Netflix so there is no favourite movie on Netflix but at YouTube there are many favorite movies that I have watch many times.


Do I have a YouTube channel or I think to make money from YouTube channel?


No still I don't have any YouTube channel and when I was in 15 to 20 age then I always like to make a YouTube channel for earning money but now I have a good mean to earn money and it is teaching by which I can earn money as well as I also love to write blogs here so now there is no time for me to make a YouTube channel for earning purpose because when you make a channel for earning then you also have to give it a lot of time.

youtube-icon-line-connection-circuit-board_1379-892 (1).webpSource

That was all about some of my personal views about YouTube and Netflix and also you guys would enjoy my blog and soon I would be with again another informative topic which you would also enjoyable.....

I want to give an invitation to @suboohi , @aaliarubab , @fantvwiki , @kouba01 to participate 🤗


Thank you ❤️


Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your participation I like thae way you described simple and to the point best of luck dear ✨

 last year 

Thank you ☺️

Loading...

Estimado amigo. Ciertamente YouTube es de mayor acceso que Netflix. En YouTube puedes acceder sin tener cuentas, con solo internet y hasta a través de un dispositivo móvil puedes tener YouTube. Bendiciónes y éxitos para ti

 last year 

**YouTube according to me is more best **

Thanks for your comment ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47