Contest Alert ||What Is Your Favorite Cartoon Show

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Assalamualaikum steemians ❤️


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah....


Thank you @suboohi for an organising such an amazing contest about cartoon show which is always favourite for everyone and it doesn't matter whatever your age is you always feel entertainment while watching a cartoon show.

mario-yoschi-figures-funny-163077.jpegSource

What is my favourite cartoon show?


There are many cartoons which I see since my childhood and which are my favourite but still if I talk about my most favourite cartoon show then it is Bheem cartoon show , Motu ptlu as well as Tom and Jerry and Jan cartoon show

If I talk about bheem cartoon show and Motu patlu as well as Tom and Jerry then all these are Indian cartoon shows but jaan cartoon show is Pakistani and if I talk about the cartoon shows in which there is more Civilization then these are jaan cartoon show that makes your child more civilized and your child may also learn some of the most common manners from this cartoon show.

Bheem cartoon show also give some of the manners to your child but Tom and Jerry as well as Motu patlu are cartoon shows that are just for entertainment and entertaining your child as well as everyone can entertain theirself by watching these cartoons.

pexels-photo-264905.jpegSource

What are characters of Jan cartoon show?


Due to more Civilization as well as entertainment I choose jaan cartoon show from all these as my best choice and below in the table I am going to share some of the most important characters and most prominent characters of jaan cartoon show.

CharactersName
Little brotherJan
Elder brotherMurad Bhai
--Grandmother
Little sisterMaryam
--Mother
---Father

Most prominent character from all these is jaan which is well mannered and well civilised kid and always tell manners to everyone and he is a very decent boy and inspiration of many of the kids also.

pexels-photo-10215306.jpegSource

I want to invite here @faran-nabeel , @ana07 , @chirddi to participate

Sort:  
Loading...

I've watched some glimpses of Jan show in past. It can no doubt be described as decent cartoons. I never knew these were made in Pakistan it feels good to see Pakistan media keeping a balance between entertainment and education. Such programs should always be promoted by channels.

 last year (edited)

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest
Entry number 2

 last year 

Your welcome 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59608.09
ETH 2475.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46