Contest alert!! || Ice-cream and winters

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...


First of all I want to say thanks to @sahar78 who have organized such an amazing and yummy contest hahaha 😂 so let's moves towards answers of all the questions asked.

pexels-photo-7407286.jpegSource


Do you like ice cream in winters?


There are four season in my country Pakistan. One of my favourite season is winter because in this season I really love the coldness that I feel as well as if I talk about ice cream then it's my love for all seasons but is my special love in season of winter.


This is because we all know that winter season provide us coldness and shivering so when we eat ice cream in that season then it exaggerate our shiver 🥶 so in this way my enjoyment of winters multiply by having ice cream.


Is ice cream nutritious for you?


Ice creams that are present and sold in my countries are of different kinds so if we talk about ice cream that are local then they are not nutritious for us but ice cream that are really made up of dairy products are costly as compared to those that are made up of creamers or different chemicals.

Ice creams that are made up of real dairy products are definitely nutritious for us but not for a long time because ice creams in which there is milky product added can give us nutrition in the form of some calcium as well as fats but these fats are not good so nutrition that we can get from ice cream is normal means ice cream is not too much healthy for our health.


Can having ice cream in winters make you sick?


According to me if we have ice cream in any season and we cross the limit and we would have ice cream at daily basis and in high quantity then definitely it can make us sick because it would accumulate bad fats in our body day by day.

pexels-photo-108370.jpegSource

If we talk about ice cream specifically in winters then we should not eat more than two ice creams in a week because it can makes us sick due to cold and we can get flu cough or even fever in severe cases so it is important to keep a balance in your diet.

I want to invite here @radjasalman , @enamul17 , @kouba01 , @suboohi to participate 😀


Thanks


Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you.

You talked about your favorite season is winter. I love winter too much too. Yeah eating ice cream in winter could be risky. May cause you illness.

Your post is amazing. Best wishes for the contest.

 8 months ago 

Good contant and vary informative research

 8 months ago 

I agree with you dear when you said

This is because we all know that winter season provide us coldness and shivering so when we eat ice cream in that season then it exaggerate our shiver 🥶 so in this way my enjoyment of winters multiply by having ice cream.

Best of luck

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68