"Facebook: My View, Myself Wk6".

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia from Bangladesh.

Hello Steemians, friends! How are you all? By God's grace, hopefully you are doing well . I am Khokon Mia. Today, I am here in this Steam for Pakistan community to participate in this amazing contest organized by @saintkelvin17, sir. The topic of this contest is "Facebook: My View, Myself Wk6". Let's get started without further delay.

pixaby

What does the social media platform Facebook means?

A proprietary global social networking website founded on February 4, 2004. It is free to join. In addition to connecting to networks relevant to their location, place of employment, school, or region, users can share and update their personal information, add friends, and send messages. This website is named after the book given by the university administration on the occasion of better communication between the students at the beginning of the academic year. Facebook is the only means of social communication.But our cell phone served as our sole means of contact until quite some time ago.Prior to the development of cell phones, our only means of communication were SMS and mail-order letters.

pixaby

But our touch of modernity and the digital and smart world always bring us something good. This social media site, Facebook has made everything easy for us today. From entertainment to all kinds of news, entertainment, and messaging with people, Facebook is the only place.

Do you have a Facebook account, if yes tell us your Facebook experience?

Sure enough, here's my Facebook profile.Given how far away they reside from me, I feel terrible for my parents.
I was then able to video call them thanks to Facebook. Village friends and neighbors send various news. When I scroll through the newsfeed, I can easily see news from my village, whether someone died or became a father, and friends on their birthdays. May I congratulate you.Additionally, I spend time on Facebook during my free time. Very satisfied using it. But my Facebook experience is very old and I enjoy it a lot and Facebook experience is not ending. Basically I live in a smart world and I think Facebook is a smart social media and it is a world recognized social media platform

screenshot my Facebook profile

There are several aspects of Facebook that I sometimes understand would be good for us. Although everything is available on Facebook, I think adding two more things will be more convenient for us.

Mention two features you wish Facebook had?
  • Facebook is a name: One of our social media sites is Facebook. Basically we have two friends on Facebook in real life. One person uses multiple names on Facebook. If Facebook introduced such a system that a name cannot be used more than once, then it would be easy to find someone. And a person could not have more than one account. It would benefit all of us and be quite simple to locate.

pixaby

  • Facebook payment card: Occasionally, we make a lot of purchases on Facebook. The inability to transfer money straight to the account irritates people the most, especially those who enjoy buying online. For these transactions, we need to take help of various third party accounts for that money.

screenshot my Facebook profile

But I think it will be good for us if facebook company introduce a debit, credit card or payment system in our world's best social media platform.

What's your favorite social media platform?

I think Facebook is the reason why social media is now widely used worldwide. All users are able to easily perform all operations in their own language. Facebook also offers free network usage to users without data. Facebook has become a source of income for many people, making various skills easily accessible to everyone.

facebook-icon-3484915_1280.jpg

pixaby

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Invite my friend.

@malikusman
@lammiislam
@robin42

Thank you very much for reading my post.

image.png

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9X9Qbc8mqzZ9BjCKRDeYWY8tC8UrZePeyq2MncuhdkoHSemRNdwHDRWZUb2YyJWQ4KUwDGn4vLrTKEXeZGKjyUn1FWm.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Your article is outstanding , you wrote very well with appropriate use of mark downs.
Wish you best of luck

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post. And to make a comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27