📢 Contest Alert"Race:My View, Myself Wk17".

in Steem For Pakistan7 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Greetings friends. I hope everyone is safe and sound by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am here to participate in the competition organized by @saintkelvin17 sir. The contest title is "Race:My View, Myself Wk17". The theme sports is about race and how fast we can run in a race. So let's start discussing today's topic.

pixaby

What do you understand by the word Race?

race We can call any sport a race. Everything we do in life is a competition every moment. Most of the cases mentioned are swimming or car races and running races which we call races. These are called castes. On the other hand if we think broadly, by race we mean the pace of life. Which essentially dictates the course of our lives. As in sports there are winners and losers, so in everything we go through the same different pastures along the path of life. Race is essentially a race.

pixaby

What's your favorite kind of sport race?

My favorite type of sport is running the marathon.Over a distance of approximately 2 km, a marathon is held. Why I like this sports competition is because the participant needs both physical health and mental strength. Runners have to cover long distances with challenges like muscle cramps and fatigue during running.

pixaby

The fact that marathons unite individuals with diverse backgrounds and skill sets is another factor. Each participant trains themselves for months for the race as it is not a typical few meters race but a race of 2km+ length. On race day, the atmosphere is filled with excitement, unity and dedication to reach the goal.

Can you run very fast? Rate your speed from 1-100

Every year, there was a race at my school. Then I would participate there because I would prepare for the race. I can run about 30 paces but not anymore because my weight has come out in a lot of places. But I still have one thing. I wake up in the morning and try to run almost to exercise. So I think I have to run for distance but I can run but not very fast or just fast.

pixaby

Which steemian will you love to be your two-legged race mate?

The steemians I want to be my two legged race partner are @mostofajaman and @imranhassan they are my steemit friends and will be my friends forever so I will compete with them.

image.png

@iffatilyas
@akmalshakir
@drsumon

Thank you very much for reading my post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Very much meaning able post ,,,,, I am so charmed . Many many thanks for your contest.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67