📢Contest Alert: Phones:My View, Myself Wk19.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

how are you guys Hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also well appeared in steamforpakistan to participate in the contest organized by my dear moderator @saintkelvin17 sir. Today I would like to welcome you all to another exciting episode of My View, Myself Week #19 and in my today's entry I will talk about the mobile phone which is the only thing that seems close to us and most of us cannot do without it.

pixaby

What do you understand by the word Phone?

A mobile phone's purpose is to facilitate message sending via text, voice, and video calls. It can connect our loved ones with us in just a few minutes. It can connect with our friends, family members, our lovers, colleagues and even wherever they are. It is not a means of communication but it has other roles in our life like it can change the way we live and how we work through internet on mobile phones. They are also a source of entertainment and a source of information in our daily life routine. Mobile phones play an amazing role in creating memories at various moments in our lives. We can record videos and pictures of our daily diary. Mobile phones are an integral part of business for transacting. We can earn money using mobile phone or digital marketing.

pixaby

Tell us the importance of phones.

Our lives now wouldn't be the same without our mobile phones.As it is a way to convey our message to others. Mobile phone has many importance since its introduction to humans and some of its importance are;

  • It helps to make business or personal calls

  • It helps to perform certain tasks online and thus earn from it

  • It helps to keep memorable moments all thanks to the camera system

  • It helps to keep our society informed about the latest news through the world wide web.

Screenshot of my phone
What's the name of your phone, why do you like it?

Very honored to answer the question because I am very proud of the phone that I have, now the phone that I am currently using is infinix note 30. I like it because it allows me to call anyone if I need anything and he does that. As for me.Since I genuinely adore my phone so much, I can accomplish a ton of things with it in my hand. For this reason, I genuinely enjoy it.

pixaby

What's the next phone you intend to buy?

Currently I am using an infinix note 30 mobile phone, I want to change it because the camera result is not that good so I want to change. The next phone I want to buy is iPhone 14 Promax. By God's special grace, I want to buy a new iPhone after the end of this year. Because it has the best camera and security, I wish to purchase the newest iPhone model.

pixaby

Challenge a steemian to buy a new phone for you.

I challenge @mostofajaman to buy me a new phone because he is my friend on the steemit platform. To support me to buy a new phone for steemit that alone would be enough to buy a new phone for steemit.

image.png

I invite My Friend.

@prime33
@bilalkhan
@shahid2030

Thank you very much for reading my post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Infinix to iPhone wow that will be a really nice upgrade and I hope you get to achieve that dream because it's worth it .

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much friend for your nice comment after seeing my post. Good luck friend.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Good entry, good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72