📢 Contest alert! || Ways to remove pigmentation..

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Salutations and congrats to all of my close friends on Steemian. I hope things is fine with you all. Many thanks maker. Being a part of this contest hosted by @sahar78 makes me delighted. I am really grateful that you have this fascinating competition organized. Now, let's begin discussing the subject of today.

What is pigmentation in simple words?

pixaby

Blue line.png

The extra pigment in human skin that shows up in pictures of people is called pigmentation. The appearance of uneven skin tone is caused by pigmentation, which manifests as patches on the skin.

Human skin's outermost layer contains a naturally occurring pigment called melanin.aged skin tends to be more pigmented. How much melanin there is determines this. It makes someone appear unattractive, which is why I detest it.

Are your skin pigmented or clear currently?(Show your real image)

Blue line.png

I don't currently have any pigmentation, thus my skin is bright. Nevertheless, because I alternate occupations frequently, my own skin, which has been tanned from birth, is still becoming tanned.

I constantly look after my skin to avoid discoloration. However, it isn't dangerous. I haven't been taking enough care of my skin, therefore it needs to appear pigmentation-free and smooth.I don't have any skin pigmentation.

Write any three ways to remove pigmentation?

pixaby

Blue line.png

  • In order to keep your skin and/or body healthy, the first and most crucial step is to prevent pigmentation.The possibilities for therapy are greater if pigmentation has already occurred. Take excellent care of your skin and avoid showing up frequently. Aim for a balance between being greasy and dry and above all, stay hydrated.
  • Applying the cream and its combination based on our skin types and our friends' recommendations is the second step. Before using any cream, even one that we purchase online, we should still see our closest physician.
  • Increase your lemon consumption. Considering that vitamin C which is found in lemons, helps to eliminate skin pigmentation.
  • You should think about using natural remedies rather than chemicals to address pigmentation on your skin if any of you have it. One such natural remedy is to apply lime juice to the pigmented regions of your skin.

SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my entry, I hope everyone likes it. And I thank you in advance for the comments and support you are willing to leave me.


I invite @maryamnadeem @shano49 and @damisvilladiego to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72