📢 Contest Alert: "One Picture And One Story Week #42"

in Steem For Pakistan24 days ago

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Assalamu Alaikum to all friends. Today I will present to you one of my stories along with one of my pictures. A story with a photo is nice this contest is organized only by @suboohi mam for which I thank you. The picture that I am going to present to you today has a lot of importance and that is why I am sharing my experience with you my story. The story that I am going to present today is about a divorced woman.

pixaby

Blue line.png

One Picture And One Story

Marriage is a great blessing from Allah Ta'ala and if this marriage is broken for any reason then a kind of unending sorrow comes in life. And there is no need for a big reason to break this marriage, it leads to divorce because of a little misunderstanding. Many times, because of a little mistake, many people divorce their wives suddenly.

After the divorce, many regret what a big mistake I have made, but in anger, he is not at the level of a human being, he is at the level of an animal. And the anger does not calm down until the beloved spouse whom they loved the most is divorced because of a mistake, and they do not understand then. That divorce in our life means the end of married life does not work in their heads. That's why many people choose the horrible act like divorce by mistake.

When there was a problem with your husband, many people said that if you don't have a relationship with your husband, leave him!How much better may life get for you now that you work . He also thought so!

However, regardless of how excellent the work is, the reality is the reverse! The second time someone comes to marry you, or will marry you, he will either pity you, or think about the society and family and you have to agree to be free!

When talking with an aunt who got married after divorce. He said that the brother was fine for 3/4 months of the marriage but now he constantly cheats. If I'm good, why did I get a divorce! I am bad, spoiled, bad-tempered etc. But now to endure these insults and go to the family with their faces covered!

The freedom that was there before is no longer there. I feel small all the time. Feeling the first husband's emotions at the touch of the second man should not be a horrible experience for anyone! You should never seek counsel from others.

Divorce may seem like the only option to survive at first, but the agony of being alone will eventually bring you to an end. If you go anywhere together, your life will become more miserable because of your inferiority and people's carelessness. Moreover, you will not get love and respect like the first man anywhere else.
One suggestion, if there is any misunderstanding between husband and wife, solve it between yourselves and you are an educated/business woman. Change the mindset of thinking about your own pride and moving outside of your husband's orders.Remember you are a woman.

And God assigned men to lead that man's family.Not by you! You are the mother, you are the ocean of maya


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @arinaz08 @meehu and @yhudy to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69460.30
ETH 3372.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74