📢 Contest Alert"Grandfather:My View, Myself Wk16".

in Steem For Pakistan6 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Hello friend today I believe.You all are doing well thank god so today I am happy to participate in this contest, Come to participate in this amazing contest organized by @saintkelvin17 sir in Steem for Pakistan community. The topic of this contest is "Grandfather:My View, Myself Wk16"?. Grandfather is remembered in many ways, Let's get to work without delay👇

pixaby

What do you understand by the word Grandfather?

Dada is an old man Who could be my father's father. Dada is the old father figure who is always full of compassion and tender love for his grandchildren. She would always leave her hair and breasts for her grandchildren to play with. Like a fine wine that gets better with age,he was someone who over time and by chance imparted the wisdom to deal with any situation and give wise advice. So Dada is my father's father.

pixaby

Is your grandfather still alive, if no, tell us what led to his death, if yes, tell us how he's doing.

If I were to discuss my grandfather, I would state that he passed away from an unexpected stroke. He was already attacked by many diseases but he fortunately recovered from them and after being cured by medical treatment,he lived his life without pain and discomfort.She has survived 2 attacks due to her healthy lifestyle and strong habit of exercise and oil free diet But he attacked when I was only 10 years old, He could not withstand the attack and died.

pixaby

Is there an old man in your neighborhood? Tell is about him as well.

Yes, an old man lives next to my house. He does all his work himself. He cooks his own food,But one thing I have noticed is that if you talk nicely with elders they are very happy. My son talks to her all day. He kept doing this and that, She loves my son so much that sometimes she calls my son to her house and feeds him while she is cooking. She loves my son like a baby I am very happy to see it. It is simultaneously incredibly gratifying and cozy.

pixaby

Tell us about the best advice you have received from an old man.

This old man has always been known and respected for his wisdom due to his life experience. Their advice is like a treasure and if you neglect it, you will regret it forever.

I received an advice from an old man, he is a nanny about me, I could not follow what he advised me properly,So his advices are very dear to me, So I request everyone to take their old man's words or advices seriously. If you obey one day the reward will come.

I want to let everyone know that, then.I request everyone to follow the advice of their elders, I thank everyone for reading my post.👵

image.png

I invite My Friend.

@megareigns
@unyime23
@tetsu26


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35