Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game | @khan55

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

Picsart_23-03-21_14-01-23-432.jpg

Editing by picsart.


Hello friends


Assalamu Alykum


How are you all Hope everyone is well. Today I will participate in the Steam for Pakistan Community Diary Game Contest with a best diary game. The day was last Monday March 20. I will share with you some busy moments of this day. Hope everyone likes it. Let's start...


Yesterday was Monday, 20-03- 2023.


Morning


IMG_20211008_172114.jpg

Picture taken while walking in the morning.


I woke up at 5 o'clock. I got up, freshened up and went to the mosque to offer prayers. Prayers begin at 5:30 p.m. After that I went home at 5:40 am. After coming home I went for a walk outside. I walked for some time. I took pictures of flowers on the way back home. Then I came home and had breakfast and went to the market. I went to the market and bought raw vegetables. Then I ate at Hotel Singara. Then I came home with the market. I came home and arranged the market. It was noon.


Noon


IMG_20211023_174134.jpg

Pictures during the noon prayers.


I take a bath in the afternoon. After bathing, the call to prayer is made. The prayers in the mosque start at 1.30 am. After the prayers I go home. I come home and eat and then watch YouTube for a while. Then I fall asleep.


Afternoon


IMG_20211025_073530.jpg

In the afternoon at the tea shop at the station.


I woke up at 4 in the afternoon. I got up, performed fresh ablution and went to the mosque to perform Asr prayers. I prayed and came home again. I came home and went to the railway station. I stood there in the air for a while. Then I had tea in four shops of the station. After a while with friends. Let's talk. It is evening.


Evening and Night


IMG_20211023_180545.jpg

In the evening while having tea at the hotel next to the station.


Azan is called in the evening. Maghrib prayers are offered under the Overbridge Mosque. After prayers, I came out after a while. I entered the hotel in the park on the opposite side of the station and had breakfast with my friend. Then I left the hotel, stood at the station for a while and then walked home.When the call to prayer is made, I perform ablution and go to the mosque to offer prayers. Prayers begin at 8 p.m. Then come home at half past eight. I come home and write a diary all day. Then I eat dinner. After dinner, I watched the world historical sixty-domed mosque on YouTube. It is very good to see such ancient monuments.


IMG_20230321_135618.jpg


Then I go to sleep. This was our diary yesterday. I hope everyone will like it. Thank you.


The End


Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Status#club100
Verified User
Voting CSI?
Rating8.5/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #club100.

Steem Power UP = 18
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

It's great to know your punctuality to offer prayers on time. It's really appreciating. You have overall spent very good time . Thanks for sharing your actively participation in diary game. Wish you good luck. Please in your sphere time visit on others users posts to enhance your CSI. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73