The Dairy Game | 28-02-24 | Visiting my fields | Eating oranges and carrot halwa|

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago (edited)
ASSALAM-U-ALAIKUM

28/02/2024


This is @khalid-adv a #newcomer from #pakistan. This is a very honor for me to create my first dairy game in a Pakistani community. I am very happy that many peoples from Pakistan are trying thier very best for Steemit. I am very pleased to be a member of this Pakistani community. I have an interesting dairy to share with my friends.

SO, LETS START

I got up at 7 and go to bath. I take shower and change clothes. At 8 am , I take breakfast and take tea. After taking tea, I read newspaper and checkout what is going on. Then I called a lawyer friend about the strike in high court. There was strike in high court bar. So I cancelled my program to go to court.

IMG_20240225_113509.jpg

I wear my shoes, tie laces and go to car. Then I get my car out of garage and go to my fields. The workers who take care of my fields, call me for some money they want. I give them money and take a look on my feilds.

IMG_20240225_113822.jpg


Then I sit there and enjoyed the sunshine and get the essential vitamin D. I spend a long time on feilds after a long time. I was observing crops when a worker bring oranges. It was a great match with sunshine and oranges. We all eat oranges and then i go to wheat crops.

IMG-20240225.jpg

IMG_20240225_113907.jpg

FURTHER MORE

Now it was 7 of night and time of maghrib prayer. I go to Mosque offer prayer and came back home. Then I eat dinner and enjoyed a very tasty carrot halwa. It was very tasty and we'll cooked. Then it was 9 o clock and I opened my steemit and check out activity of my friends. After checking activities, I turned off the mobile data , active alarm for Fajar prayer and go to bed.

IMG_20240225_114315.jpg


BEST REGARDS

Best regards from author
@khalid-adv


Thanks For stopping Here
Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57