The Diary Game 17-5-2024

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago
Assalamualaikum

Dear friends how are you all? Hope you all are very well. I am also very well with the grace of Allah through your prayers. I have been sharing my diary with you every day, today I am here to tell you the story of my beautiful day. So let's get started. Hope you all stay with me.

Diary Game 17-5-2024

Gallery_1715935890300.png

First Click Of My Diary

In the morning, I began by performing the Fajr prayer, a crucial part of my daily routine. Following this, I returned to bed to engage in reciting the Holy Quran. As soon as my mother prepared breakfast, I enjoyed the meal before preparing myself for college. Subsequently, I headed to college where I attended classes diligently and devoted time to studying.

During the first class on Animal Diversity, the teacher took attendance and assigned topics for presentation. My group was assigned the classification of the animal kingdom. However, the teacher instructed us not to present in class but to print on Plex, so my group and I, comprising me and five friends, pooled our resources. One of my friends' sisters helped us with the task.

IMG-20240427-WA0003.jpg

Plex

The teacher commended our performance and awarded each girl in the group five marks. After that, I attended all the classes and left college at 1:30 pm.

IMG-20240427-WA0001.jpg

Presentation Topic

When I reached home, I performed ablution and offered the Zuhr prayer before having lunch. Afterwards, I took a short nap. Later, my tuition students arrived, and I began the session with them, assigning various tasks. Some focused on reading and writing, while others worked on memorizing questions and answers. Two students were celebrating No Tobacco Day, so I helped them create charts as homework assigned by their teachers.

Gallery_1715936123988.jpg

Gallery_1715936172075.jpg

No Smoking

After my tuition session, I refreshed myself and checked my Steemit notifications, voting on valuable posts. Then, I opened YouTube and subscribed to Sir Tariq Pathan's research channel. He had uploaded a video about the ear's structure and function, which I find both informative and entertaining. Watching his videos in our mother tongue makes it easier for me to understand complex topics.

Gallery_1715935733603.png

Gallery_1715935770771.png

Ear Structure

In the evening, I visited my cousin's house for her engagement. It was a small gathering with just me, my sisters, and two other cousins, as it was a Du'a Khair event. We went to the beauty parlour where skilled artists adorned my cousin's hands with beautiful mehndi designs. Afterward, we returned to her home and celebrated the engagement function.

Gallery_1715935890300.png

Gallery_1715935863314.png

Mehndi

Upon returning home, I attended the Tafseer Quran class where the teacher provided a comprehensive explanation of today's chapter, focusing specifically on the tenth para, Surah Tooba, verse number one, and elaborated on how it was revealed.

Gallery_1715938921296.png

Tafseer Class

Finally, I wrote in my diary. Friends, this is my diary for today. I hope you enjoyed reading it. Stay tuned for more interesting entries, and don't forget to follow me for updates.

In the last I invite @steemdoctor1 to visit my post.

May Allah bless you with happiness.

Long live Pakistan!
Long live Steemit!

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Your cousin's mehndi is beautiful. I also love Mehndi. I make Mehndi on many hands. And I always wished pretty mehndi for me. At every function, I was too much tired from making Mehndi that in the end, I didn't want Mehndi for myself. Well, I like that you attended the lecture by TAFSEER QURAN. I feel proud. You have made a beautiful chart. You have great talent. Well my best wishes ae always with you

 5 months ago 

Dear sis your diary game is very interesting and the designs of mehndi is looking very pretty I liked and loved it very much. Also your diary is showing that your day was very busy as you have performed different activities such as going to college, returning home and then performing other activities. I wish you very good luck 🍀❤️

 5 months ago 

Dear friend I'm very happy to see you there and to read your beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for a wonderful comment .

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Best part is you guys always do Fajr prayer, and you also recite holy Kuran which is best to start day. Mehandi design is simple but attractive and it is very auspicious in any occasion. Thanks for this content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56