The best diary game of the week 11-5-2024

in Steem For Pakistanlast month
Hello Dear Steemians

I am @khadija-gul from Pakistan. I hope everyone is well, by the mercy of Allah. I am also in good health, thanks to Allah. Today has been wonderful, and I would like to share some beautiful moments with you. I hope you enjoy my post. Let's start,

IMG-20240511-WA0017.jpg

Design with Canva

The Diary Game 11-5-2024

In the morning, I began by performing the Fajr prayer as part of my daily routine. Following this, I returned to bed to engage in reciting the Holy Quran. As soon as my mother prepared breakfast, I enjoyed the meal before preparing myself for college. Subsequently, I headed to college where I attended classes diligently and devoted time to studying.

Gallery_1715444527716.jpg

College

Today, after leaving college at 1:30 pm, I accompanied my sister to her office, where she's currently involved in the CERD program. On our way, we bought eggs for both our cousins and our own household. Upon returning home, I had lunch, offered the Dhuhr prayer, and then took a brief nap.

Gallery_1715444194902.jpg

Office

Gallery_1715444100577.jpg

Eggs

After concluding my tuition session, I freshened up and turned on my mobile to connect to the internet. I logged into my Steemit profile to check for notifications and upvoted posts that I found valuable. Remaining engaged with the online community felt gratifying after a productive day.

Gallery_1715444345733.jpg

Tution Work

Once the students left my home, I brewed a cup of tea for refreshment before focusing on my studies. Today's assignment from the teacher was to study and draw the diagram of the mammalian circulatory system in adults and the embryonic heart circulatory system within the mother's uterus. The embryonic circulatory system is particularly fascinating because the lungs are not yet functional, and gaseous exchange occurs through diffusion in the mother's placenta, with no mixing of blood between the mother and the developing embryo.

Gallery_1715444313046.jpg

Diagram

Next, I opened YouTube and subscribed to Sir Tariq Pathan's research channel. He had recently uploaded a video explaining the properties of sound, detailing how sound moves through the air medium via particle movement in the ear, transferring vibrations to the ear drum and ossicles.

Gallery_1715446617108.png

Sir Tariq

Later in the day, I attended the Tafseer Quran class, where the teacher provided a comprehensive explanation of today's chapter, focusing specifically on Surah Anfal, verse 9.

Gallery_1715446762571.png

Tafseer Class

Finally, I wrote my diary entry for the day. I hope you enjoy reading about my day as much as I enjoyed living it. See you in the next blog, and until then, take care of yourself. I hope you enjoy today's diary entry and continue following me for more interesting updates.

May Allah bless you with happiness always.

Long live Pakistan!
Long live Steemit!

Sort:  

I really appreciate the opportunity to peek into your life. Your enthusiasm and positivity is inspiring and I look forward to reading more about your experiences in your future posts. Continue to be blessed and may God continue to lead you on the right path :)

 last month 

Dear friend I'm very happy to see you there and to read your beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for a wonderful comment .

Loading...

Wvery partnof your diary is different and unique. Your diary very purely depicts your day . You studying physics and then later mixing of blood . Your stock of eggs gives homely feeling .

 last month 

Dear friend I'm very happy to see you there and to read your beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for a wonderful comment .

 last month 

Dear friend I'm very happy to see you there and to read your beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for a wonderful comment .

 last month 

Thank you of your assessment.

Happy to see you entry you spend such a good day your start your day with name of Allah Almighty Which is great blessing. Then you enjoy the Meal of mother hand which is totally delicious your so lucky because you enjoy the mother handmade food i am leaving in hostal and miss this thing a lot. Then you start your college and after then you visit the sister office and the end you teach the students and learn the Quran with translation this is very good for you. You spend such a busy day and very hard routine. Best of luck for Contest

Share your day's with all of us like that on daily routine.

 last month 

Dear friend I'm very happy to see you there and to read your beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words and thank you so much for a wonderful comment.

Welcome Dera for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31