iPhone: My View, Myself Wk3.

in Steem For Pakistan8 months ago (edited)
Introduction

20231104_233314.jpgdesigned with pixellab
image credit: pexels

Greetings to all my friends in steem for Pakistan community, its another contest for week #3 on "MY VIEW, MYSELF". In those weeks contest, an exciting topic as be presented to be IPhone. IPhone is one of the brands of smartphone manufacturered and marketed by Apple Incorporated. It came out in 2007 since then it has made name for itself and has become an household name when it come to purchasing of a high quality smartphones.

• What do you understand by the device iPhone?

When iPhone is made mention or seen, I do understand it as an high quality smartphones designed by Apple, and meant for the rich (People who can afford it.)because its a premium product.

• Why does so many people love iPhone alot?

The love for iPhone varies widely by age, region, group and also personal preferences and it seems not to be the only smartphone brand in the world today, but people seems to love it more than others despite the fact that it is quite expensive both in purchase and in maintainance.
Many people love iPhone because of its popularity, quality, it camera quality, its reliable privacy and security support, and it's symbolic status. In my country (Nigeria), people's love for iPhone has grown so much that they do despeakable things.

pexels-photo-1970139.jpegimage credit: pexels

• What's your favorite iPhone? Give us your reasons why is your favorite.

Although I haven't use an iPhone before, but I do admire them and the particular model I do admire although I can't say it's my favourite because I haven't use or see the newest model of it is the iPhone 13 Pro. I love the fact that it is water resistance although it not for a prolong immersion, I love the fact that it has a 5G connectivity, it's look that is the ceramic shield which makes the phone to last long and its camera is so nice that when one takes picture it look so smooth and amazing.

• Tell us about the amazing Android phone you prefer to an iPhone.

pexels-photo-3250815.jpegimage credit: pexels

In all this I prefer an Android phone to an iPhone its good features and the Android phone am preferring is SAMSUNG. Using an iPhone is quite expensive to buy and to maintain. In every updates, music, games or apps on an iPhone need to be purchased but not shared to another (selfish smartphone)and they can only be connected to the gadgets of its kind while my Samsung can be connected to any device or gadget, share files to its kind and others but at the same time look out for malicious attacks, notify and block.

Am inviting @celebliss @akanjohn and @klassic01 to also share their views by participating in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

I might agree with you that iPhone is a selfish phone because it can't share with other phones but I think it's happening because of security purposes. Good luck on your contest 👍

Yes dear friend, it for security but at the same time making it so demanding on users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53