My Memories Picnic With Family/Friends

in Steem For Pakistan11 months ago
Hello steemit friends. I feel good writing on steem4pakistan for the first time. I appreciate @kunwal for organizing this wonderful contest.

Spending time with family is always a wonderful experience and one of the best ways to do so is by going on a picnic. Picnics offers a great opportunity to enjoy outdoors and create lasting memories with loved ones. I'm going to share my own experience of a memorable picnic with my family.

pexels-helena-lopes-745045.jpg

Source

My Favorite Spot For Picnic In My City
Ibom Hotel And Golf Resort is my favorite spot for a picnic in my city. It is a great treat with large outdoor swimming pool, fitness centre, good restaurants to mention just a few. Its natural beauty and recreational facilities makes it a unique spot. Whether you want to enjoy a leisurely picnic or engage in some sports activities, Ibom Hotel And Golf Resort has something for everyone.
Share Your Memorable Picnic With Family Or Friends.
During the last school break, my family and I decided to go on a picnic to a nearby park. On arrival, we ordered snacks and drinks as we settled in a quiet spot.

As we ate, we chatted and laughed, enjoying each other's company. We shared memories from past picnics and stories from our daily lives. We played some card games, listened to music and took photo shots as well.

After we finished eating, we decided to take a walk around the park. We explored different paths and enjoyed the serene nature. We took few more photos as we walk around.

As the day started to wind down, we headed back to our spot and packed up our belongings. We all agreed that it had been a wonderful day spent and we were grateful for the opportunity to spend time together.

Do You Like Outings And Who Do You Like To Go With? Friends Or Family?
Definitely! Being outdoors is rejuvenating and relaxing. I also like going for hiking or bike ride.

Outing with family is more than just a casual outing, it's a chance to reconnect, celebrate, and create memories together. In a world that rushes by, moments together is often very important. So, if you haven't already, I wholeheartedly encourage you to plan your own picnic adventure with your beloved family.

Thanks for reading.

@patudoh, @jasminemary and @ukpono are invited to join this contest.

Sort:  

Wow, it's amazing I can see that you guys had a lot o fun, I wish you luck bro, in the contest

 11 months ago 

What an amazing experience, I wish you shared wonderful pictures of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48