Weekly Drawing Contest || Week-03 || Draw A Papaya by @kavi1999

in Steem For Pakistanlast year

png_20230111_210401_0000.png

Made by Canva

Good day all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. I am Kavi De Silva. I am going to participate in Steem For Pakistan community organized by @hive-180106 @enamul17 contest among you and today's contest. who organizes this contest every time & I thank @enamul17 for organizing such an entertaining and valuable contest. Now I am sharing with you my drawing papaya. I hope you will like my drawing.

Necessary Materials

  1. Paper (A4 size)
  2. pencil
  3. Colored sticks of different colors
  4. Eraser

20230111_201933.jpg

First Step

Firstly draw the shape of the papaya with the pencil.
I have given the photo below.

20230111_202444.jpg

Second Step

Then the shape of the papaya fruit is drawn completely.
20230111_202611.jpg

Third Step

Then I also draw half of the papaya fruit to show the papaya fruit clearly

20230111_203147.jpg

Fourth Step

Finally I draw the papaya clearly and colored it vividly. And I didn't forget to take a selfie with the drawn picture.

20230111_205559.jpg

Snapchat-735843954.jpg

✅ Discribe about the fruit.

🔴Papaya is a very tasty and healthy fruit. And it is a famous fruit all over the world. A papaya is a fruit with a green or yellow skin, sweet yellow and orange flesh, and small black seeds. Raw papaya is green in color. Ripe papayas are yellow and orange in color. Papaya is a fruit that is grown almost everywhere in the world. Papayas are long, round and short in shape. Papaya is a fruit rich in vitamins.

✅ Have you eaten this fruit before? When is the right time to eat this fruit that is beneficial for our health?

🔴Yes of course, I have eaten this fruit many times. I like to eat papayas because papaya is rich in vitamins. Raw papaya is delicious when prepared as papaya mallum and papaya curry. Also, ripe fruits are delicious when made into fruit salad and papaya juice. Rather than eating papaya in the same way, I make it in different ways and taste it.

🔴The best time to eat this fruit is in the morning. I think that eating a fruit like this in the morning before we go about our daily activities will activate the day for the enzymatic actions that take place in our digestive system. Also, our body, which is tired due to the burning of calories during strenuous exercise, produces calories burned by eating papaya in the morning or drinking papaya as a drink.

✅ Do you buy this fruit from the market or have your own fruit trees? How much is it worth in your area?

🔴 We grow papaya in our garden. So we don't buy papaya from the market. Since we grow papaya, papaya can be added to the food when needed. The photo I have given below is one papaya tree in our garden and a papaya fruits.

IMG-20230111-WA0002.jpg

🔴 These days, the price of a kilo of papaya in the shop is around three hundred rupees. I think that instead of buying papaya from the market, you can save money by planting a papaya tree in your own garden and getting papaya.

✅ What are the benefits of eating this fruit?

🔴 There are many benefits of eating papaya. Papaya helps in relieving constipation and indigestion. Papaya contains a lot of vitamins, so it helps in hair growth and keeping the skin fresh. It also eliminates dandruff, reduces skin wrinkles and controls acne breakouts.

20230111_162735_0000.png

Made by Canva

✅ What are the disadvantages of eating this fruit, if any?

I don't think eating papaya is harmful. But eating papaya more often than alone can cause some side effects. Skin irritation, Allergic reaction, Uterine contractions, Stomach upsets are some of them. These deficiencies can be avoided by eating papaya in moderation rather than overeating.

I invite my friends to participate in this contest.
@dragonsilva96
@sene1982
@thedark0
everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post. I would like to thanks again @enamul17 to organized contest like this.

All prepared by @kavi1999

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here

Thank you so much for sharing your post at #steem4pakistan community. We are extremely happy to see your post.

Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
Bit Bot Free
Club Statusnot yet.
Verified User
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 25.00 % self, 16 upvotes, 9 accounts, last 7d )
Rating7.5/10

Thank you so much for taking part in #not yet .

Steem Power UP = 0
Transfer Out Steem = 0



Note:

Thanks for participating in my contest. You are very good in art skills. I am glad to see your drawing.Try to do power up for club5050 at lest and don't vote on your own post. Use it to vote others and engage wit other. And try to use free image.

 last year 

Thanks for providing information about papaya

 last year 

Thank you so much for your comment ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51