Market: My View, Myself Wk34.

in Steem For Pakistan2 days ago (edited)
What do you understand by the word Market?

We can understand the word market is a place which may be online or physical. where people come together or alone and sell or buy goods and services.
It's a place where business men agree customers buy things and businesses or customers exchange products interact and agree on prices. Markets can be large as a global e commerce platform and may be small as neighborhood shop.

online-marketing-1246457_1280.jpg
Pixabay

How often do you go to the market

I go to market when I need my essentials .you can say I go to market several times in a weak. Because it's my need to buy things which I need in my daily routine. It's also my routine part of my life to make sure I have everything or not I need at home.
If I feel have something is missing so I go to market and purchase that thing. Manu times my brother goo to market and sometimes I go to alone. Now we can also buy things online but I believe that the thing we buy by hand would be more satisfying.

digital-marketing-1725340_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What's your unforgettable market experience?

I have many unforgettable market experiences because when I go to market I feel exhausted and durring this situation I have lost many things. Once I went to market and busy pair of shoes and then go to next market where I wanna purchase laces but when I left that shop I leave my shoes at that place and went to another market this makes me sooo panic when I realized that I have no shoes box.
I again went to that shop and ask for them by that shopkeeper says that he hasn't seen that box. So I lost my that shoes and then I came back home. This is my most memorable day at market.

influencer-4081842_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Tell us about 5 things in the market and their current prices.

Different places have different prices .
Prices depends on location and country.etc
But in my era.
Apples rate is 250 rupees
Bread rate is 250rupees
Milk rate is 200 rupees
Eggs rate is 25 ruppees per egg.
Tomatoes 150 per kilo.
Prices can vary according to quality also

bread-4642686_1280.jpg
Pixabay

I invite @shahidalinaz, @suboohi, @shoaib5100, to participate.

Best regards by

@kashif5088

| - |

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46