Weekly Contest - Best Diary Game Of 27 June 2024 || Withdrawing My Certificate From My College

in Steem For Pakistan11 days ago

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Customer Relations Facebook Post in Cream Beige Black Warm & Modern Style_20240630_090315_0000.png

made by canva


How are you all? Hope all are well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Welcome everyone to my best diary game blog of the week. Now i'm going to share with you Steem For Pakistan community to participate ongoing Weekly Contest Best Diary Game Of The Week: Booming Vote For Winnerscontest.I would like to thank @hive-180106 Owner for arranging the contest.I hope you will read my post,and like it.begin start today's post.


IMG20240627071940.jpg

IMG20240627071855.jpg

I woke up early in the morning and did ablution and went to the mosque to pray. I woke up late and went to pray without brushing my hair. After praying, I came home and brushed. Then I sat outside the room and spent some time on Steemit.Thus it was seven o'clock in the morning. There is a guava tree in our house. Every year I pin the guavas on the tree with polythene, it keeps the guavas well and the guavas are not affected by insects.I finished the steamy job and started pinning them well with polythene and stapler. Our guavas are almost always there. Alhamdulillah, many guavas are taking hold on the tree. I pinned them all.


RIYAN_20240627_074137_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240627_074107_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240627_074051_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

After pinning all the guavas I rested for some time. It took a long time to pin up the guavas. After resting for some time, I washed my hands and freshened up. We have a papaya tree in our house. I saw that the papaya tree is growing very well. The papaya is still very young and the tree still has papaya flowers. I took some pictures of the papaya flower and the papaya on my phone. To improve the quality of the pictures,I took the pictures with Goggle camera LMC8.4 of Macro config.


IMG20240627093636.jpg

IMG20240627092307.jpg

IMG20240627090156.jpg

That day I had to go back to college to collect my certificate. I showered in the morning. Then after having my breakfast I dressed in good clothes and got ready to go to college. As soon as I got to the road I saw a van on the road. I easily got the car and left for Kumarkhali. I took 30 taka or 1.5 steem. Kumarkhali bus stop and Kumarkhali railway station side by side. I first went to the railway station. A train was supposed to come at half past nine in the morning. I went on time and saw that the train did not come. Then I came to the bus stop again, got on the bus and went to Kushtia and paid a fare of 20 taka or 1 steam.


IMG20240627104316.jpg

IMG20240627103707.jpg

IMG20240627103321.jpg

IMG20240627102527.jpg

I took an easy bike from Kushtia bus stop to the college and paid 10 taka or 0.5 steem. I was told to apply first to collect the certificate from the college. But later when I said that our form has been filled up, then they said that I have to apply again. No. Then the college verified all my information and returned me my certificate. Before I checked all my documents and left, it started raining. But it didn't last long. After a short time, it stopped raining and then I left the college. I came to Kushtia bus stop.


IMG20240627105557.jpg

I went to the bus stop and saw a bus waiting. I went to the ticket counter and got a ticket and sat in the bus. The bus waited for some time as there were few passengers in the bus and started its journey after a short interval. A van stopped at Kumarkhali bus stop. I came home with the purpose. I came home and went to the room to sleep.


IMG20240627131413.jpg

IMG20240627131211.jpg

IMG20240627130942.jpg

Fresh from sleep I am sitting outside the room. A person sold sharbat and jhalmuri on the road next to the house. My younger sister came to me to have sharbat this summer. Then I went to the street and bought my younger sister's sharbat and ate it. And jhalmuri for my mother. I bought it. Then I myself bought Jhalmuri and played on the side of the road. Jhalmuri was very tasty. After being on the road for some time, I came home.


RIYAN_20240627_183727_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG20240627185125.jpg

RIYAN_20240627_183049_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG20240627181852.jpg

IMG20240627174743.jpg

In the afternoon my friend Talha called me to go to the riverside. Since I had nothing to do, I agreed to go. I went to the field and saw my younger brother from the area bringing a kite to the field for kite flying. Then I flew his kite through the field. I started walking. Then we both sat together for some time. It was very hot. I bought 500 grams of cold mirinda from a nearby shop. The price of mirinda was 45 taka or 2.2 steams. Then I came home in the evening and wrote my diary finished.


Thank you so much for staying with my post today. Alhamdulillah, I enjoyed my day beautifully. I hope you comment how it felt. Wishing everyone good health and long life, this is the end of today's post. May you all be well and stay healthy. Allah Hafez.

I am @wilmer1988 @ripon0630 @patjewell @o1eh for participating in the contest.Hope you will join and observe this weekly contest.
Best Regards
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah & Thanks a lot for reading my post

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPyR64rCSvFSjHaTVbkzbqBFaLV6RcP1CtjS4ttewkuPGBUThtSTwoCSpBqPPg...SzBSn56aF1UXdZXD5HChQfxAwRyyt9BoffT2SP2wSZHGynQyUB8q2kseR4QYqYjbda3ZbBQu7LX4Mpv8PYoPLFwDWojKU5zPHhc6aVjGo2fMJY494LNbbqQbkA.png

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Sho! What a busy and interesting day you had.
One thing is clear, you were kept busy (•ิ‿•ิ)

I pin the guavas on the tree with polythene, it keeps the guavas well and the guavas are not affected by insects.

I was not aware of the fact that this should be done. Very interesting. I wish I could keep our fruit safe from the monkeys. There is never any fruit for us to eat.

Yes, pinning any fruit like this makes the fruits look much nicer and cleaner once they are off the tree. If you want, you can try my method honorable @patjewell mam.

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback.💐

I wish I could but like I've said, the monkeys are our problem.
They eat the fruit before they are even ripe.

This is very sad 🥲;;

But you can take another approach if you want.Hang something that makes a sound from a tree and pull a rope with it and place it in your room or where it is convenient. And if the monkey comes or makes noise before coming. he thinks, if you scare him like this, maybe the monkey will not come to eat the fruit again.

(In our village we use this method to protect litchi fruit from squirrels or other animals)

We've tried that. Today they ran, but tomorrow they are back, and then we are not home. (•ิ‿•ิ)
We've given up. Luckily, they don't come into our house, as we've put in noise sensors that cover the doors and windows.

This is more sad than before. Anyway, stay well and stay healthy wherever you are.

Thank you! ☕
Best wishes to you also.

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Congratulations, your comment has been successfullycurated by our team via @𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲 at 5%


image.png

@𝐢𝐫𝐚𝐰𝐚𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝𝐲
Thank you! ☕

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39