Weekly Contest -Best Diary Game //Betterlife //Story Of A Wonderful Moment Of -01-05-2024

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

🖋️The Diary Game📝

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂️

Picsart_24-05-02_08-52-32-655.jpg

made by picsart


How are you all Hope everyone is well and healthy by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also well and healthy by the infinite mercy of Allah. Again I come to you guys with another new diary game blog for Steem For Pakistan by contest.


Let's start today's blog


IMG20240501070633.jpg

Yesterday I woke up around 7 am. Now it's 7 am which means the sun has risen much earlier. I got out of bed and brushed and washed my face. Then I walked to the shop. The shop is not far from our house. I went to the shop and bought a biscuit first. Then I had a cup of tea. Then I came home after sitting in some shops.


Riyan_20240501_130416_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240501_100406_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

After having breakfast I went to a mat garden. First I got some mangoes from my friend's mango tree. And one brought salt and dry salt from home. It was very good to eat and it was a lot of fun. After eating the mango I logged into my steemit account. Then I read some posts and commented on the posts.


RIYAN_20240501_132325_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20240501_131923_🦋Macro Bee pro (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

There was a field next to the garden. Now everyone has cultivated rice in the field. Due to excessive heat, the yield of rice has not been good. It can be said that such a crop is very bad for the farmers. Because the farmers are not able to water their rice fields properly. The amount of water in the ground is very low now. And because of this, many trees are dying due to lack of water. I went to the paddy field and took pictures of some paddy fields. And next to it I saw a fly sitting on a green leaf. I took a picture with the macro lens of my phone camera.


Riyan_20240501_132757_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

I am sitting in the garden. After sitting in the garden for some time, I logged into my steemit account and read some posts and commented on them. A lot of time passed like this. Small children were playing chess in the garden, I watched chess for some time and I also played chess with them for some time. And so it was noon. Then I came home. When I came home, I took a bath and finished my lunch and prayed.


Riyan_20240501_162701_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Then I sat in the room and turned on the television. I turned on the television and watched some channels. But I saw a Hindi movie on one channel. I don't understand Hindi well. Still I liked watching the movie. I didn't watch the movie from the beginning, I was watching the movie from the middle. I don't know the name of the movie. But still I liked it a lot. If you watch the movie, I hope you will also give your opinion. Asor call to end the movie. I went to pray.


IMG20240501190015.jpg

1000058212-01.jpeg

After praying Maghrib, I went to the market to buy some daily necessities. I went to the market and went to the raw market first. I went to the market and visited a few shops and checked the prices of everything. Then I went to a shop and bought 2 kg of potatoes and 1 kg of green chillies. Then I went to the meat shop. I went to the meat shop and asked the price first. Then I bargained and bought 1 kg of boiler meat. Now the price of boiler meat is a little lower than before. Then I went to a pharmacy, there I bought different kinds of medicines worth 950 rupees. The price of everything was memoized below. Then I came home.


Serial NoItemQuantityPrice
1Potato2kg100 Taka/2.66 steem
2Raw Chilli1kg70 Taka/1.86steem
3Meat1kg250 taka/6.64steem
4medicinestotal950 taka/25.23steem

If you like my last day's activities then please let me know with your valuable feedback. Everyone be well and stay healthy.

I want to invite to join the contest @nasir04,@emran28,@josepha


Thank you
@jubayer687728


Photos Information

Camera Name-
Realmi 8
Photo clicked by Google camera LMC8.4 by
@jubayer687728
Location-
Bangladesh.
Photographer-
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

you have such a beautiful diary here my friend. Thanks for that. I really love green mango with salt and it reminded me my childhood days. You have a beautiful farm house. Your photography skill is too beautiful too. Have a nice day my friend.

I wish you best of luck in the contest dear friend. Keep blessing.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48