The diary game [03-04-2024]|| A Day of Learning and Laughter, My Diary Game School Adventure.

in Steem For Pakistan5 months ago

img_1714868982298_1-01.jpeg

Hello, greetings to you all. I believe we all had a successful day and weekend filled with joy, I hope so. waking up strong and Alive is enough reason that Worth Appreciation for our Creator.

I'm writing today a diary game on how I spent my day sharing my laughter and other experience, today was actually a busy day as usual though they were other activities that made it fun. That suits what a philosopher by name Plato said "education is the capacity to find pains and pleasure at the same time", indeed I find pleasure and pains struggling through difficult assignments and tests together with friends. it was a school day and I'll begin my writing.

I'll begin by writing how I spent the day dividing into morning, afternoon/evening activities.

Morning Activities

Knowing the next day is going to be a school day I got myself and mind prepared, sleeping early the last night. Waking-up early by some minutes past 6am feeling greatful and positive mind that the day was going to be a wonderful and day of fulfilment, I had a lot to do and I needed doing them fast so I can meetup lectures so I started by conducting our morning text and prayed.

Afterthen, my next move was to login in my WhatsApp to check my department announcement group, logging in I observed we had a 7am and also a 10am class in the morning. So I had to rush and cover up important chores and hurried into the bathroom to shower, it wasn't long I finished.

To meet up time I couldn't take my break fast, already bi was a bit late. I trekked out of my street to find a tricycle that will take me down to school, I had to rush as time was against. I was able to locate the computer lab which was our lecture unit by 7:05am, I was 5 minutes late but I thank God I didn't really miss. I was able to benefits starting from the introduction of the new topic our lecturer was treating.

IMG_20240503_084422_532~2.jpg

Though before I could reach, the front seat was filled I had to position myself to the back seat. I really enjoyed the classes despite that I was at the back I was able to hear my lecturer very well. As we were done with frontend web development, it was a week to dive into backend development. We started with "phython" a server language which is the course title, we started with introduction which was understanding how to give variable, understand data type and where they can be applied.

It was a very interesting and interactive class, from the facials of my fellow coursemate in I was able to know that I wasn't only the one the enjoyed the class, that was because of our lecturer strategy of teaching as he broke down every to our understanding. The lab was filled with excitement.

IMG_20240503_093213_102~2.jpg

The class lasted for a period of 2 hours, it wasn't long we started another class in the same lab. This time it was a Problem solving class, we were taught how to approach to programs problem, flowchart and pseudo code as well.

It was also and interesting class, we spent for hours in the morning to attend two classes.

Afternoon/Evening activities

After we were done with the class, remember I said I didn't eat before leaving to school in other to meet up the class. So after the class, I and my friends @tripsy, @hojoro, @jeph001 and others who are yet to be signed up to Steemians decided to match in a restaurant and ordered for food. I ordered for something solid (afang soup) @hojoro, @jeph001, @tripsy and others also did the same except one of our friends who chooses to eat pepper soup rice.

IMG_20240503_103633_822~2.jpg

IMG_20240503_103652_013~2.jpg

We finished eating and left the restaurant, and locate a free space around the school which we rest for like and hour. While relaxing we use the opportunity to discuss and share laugher as well, it was fun being with them the made me laugh and I also learnt from them.

After the leisures, it was important that I remind my friends of the previous assignment we were given. So we had to check and work on it together.

IMG_20240503_111102_944.jpg

We solve solved It together and then, was to to sit up exercise. One of us came out with the idea on taking part in basketball, while I had in mind of playing football. But since others of my friends suggested that we have been playing football all this while that it will be ok to play basketball this time, I had to Option than accepting and joining them.

Was a bit scared because, that was my first time to participate in basketball. But it turn out being Avery interesting game for me which i enjoyed very well. What makes it very interesting was that I was in the mist of those who are expert at the game, I was able to learn one or two basketball skills.

IMG_20240503_131643_846~2.jpg

Though we were not dressed on jersey and boots, that was because it wasn't really our intention to play that day, it was just a flew of thought that we should at least exercise after the day stress to get relief.

Though with that, it was a successful play. No one got home injured, after playing I came to discover it was late in the evening and we had to return to our different homes. And others had to do same, so we left and called it a day.

Thanks very much dear friends for your time spent to read my diary game. Love you all.

MEDIA CREDIT
Pics snapped with Tecno spark8c
Taken by @jozzie90


CC: @patjewell @suboohi



Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

It looks really good on your faces playing on the basketball court. Thought sometimes what you don't wish for can turns out be a pleasant thing to you

 5 months ago 

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 5 months ago 

Thanks very much @goodybest for the support🙏🙏.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69