One picture and one story week #33

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

IMG_20240508_094156_625.jpg

Hello good afternoon everyone, I believe we all are enjoying the day and what it offers. Working towards achieving our different goals and target should be our aim. It’s a pleasure being here today, in my article I am going to participate in an interesting topic I found here in steem for Pakistan tltled one picture one story organized and published by @suboohi.

Saving pictures serves as a visual record of memories and stories, which allows us to revisit and cherish past moments. It captures emotion and also provides a tangible connection to our personal history. The above picture is a picture is a picture that was taken by me, a day that was filled with joy and excitement.

You may wonder what actually happened that day, it was a day I and other of my course mate were long waiting for. Yeah indeed is support the quot that says “unity amplifies collaboration, while uniqueness enriches outcomes which results in in achieving greater productivity and success as well”.

As it is usual in my department “computer and robotics science” our head of department came up with an idea that will brings unity and making our dear dear department unique from others. Introducing a outfit that will best describe our uniqueness, a black polo branded with our depart name but in abbreviation CRESA.

IMG_20240509_121736_829~2.jpg

This Identity makes us popular in our campus as we are seen as ICT SKILLED AND DEVELOPERS, and that’s the outfit we they have been using since when our department was in introduced to my school. Someone may ask what was so special that saved as a memory or story to tell, since we are newly admitted in the department I in person was hungrily waiting for a day we will be called and awarded with the outfit so I can also fill a mong.

Indeed the finally arrived, it was in the morning when we finished with the lecture we had that morning, information reached us that the departmental president requested the we the freshers should all assemble in one of our lecture hall. Due to how eager I was, I had a touch in mind it may likely be that he wants to distribute the outfit , indeed it matches my thought.

IMG_20240508_094208_133.jpg

Hahaha, words can’t express how thrilled I was that particular day. It was what I have been long waiting for. With the excitement I couldn’t keep the wear too long without wearing it, it was as if I was even praying for the next the to come very quick so I will wear it and take a photograph with my cousemate.

IMG_20240507_103653_285.jpg

IMG_20240508_094215_767.jpg

IMG_20240509_121736_829~2.jpg

IMG_20240508_094221_762.jpg

IMG_20240508_094136_479.jpg

IMG_20240507_103653_285.jpg

IMG_20240508_094221_762.jpg

With the smile in our faces and the interaction in the above pictures, it is easy to notice that we were happy for getting our outfits, we snapped a lot of pictures which I saved them on my device for future. It was a day that will always hold a special in my heart, I found it important to share it here in this contest. Thanks very much for reading my todays article, it’s a pleasure having you here.

MEDIA CREDIT
Pictures snapped with Tecno spark8c
Snapped by @jozzie90
Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Loading...
 2 months ago 

1000056888.png

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#3. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere and with any tags.

 2 months ago 

Thanks very much for supporting my article.

The photography is awesome.
You still remembered the story behind the picture.
Good luck for the contest.

@jozzie90
It was very nice to read your post and I really enjoyed the way you are spending time with your friends. You are right that these pictures are our most important memories captured in a photo. I am very happy to know that you have also told about robotic science in computer, the way you have shared your story with us. Life is meant to be enjoyed. It is meant to be shared. Thank you so much. I will take care of you very much.❤️🌹
@mona01

 2 months ago 

Thanks very much dear @mona01 for yours meaningful contribution, I really appreciate 🙏.

All of you are wearing such nice clothes and you guys look really good in the group. So cool of you all . All of you are so talented that you can start your own company. I understand, when I used to get clothes from school, I get very confused. I wondered if I will like the clothes or not. And when the clothes turn out to be the same, I feel very happy. I am very happy for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41