Contest Alert | Contest about Your Computer & IT Expertise!

in Steem For Pakistan9 months ago (edited)

20231005_091311.jpgPexels design using PIXELLAP by @jozzie90

INTRODUCTION

Hello!,
Good morning to all my fellow active steemians here in this community "Steem For Pakistan", I truly believe we all had a good night rest waking up this morning to pursue our different goals with joy.

I'm here to participate of a Contest Contest Alert | Contest about Your Computer & IT Expertise! organized and published by @hamzayousafzai here in Steem for pakistan community.

It is very important that we have the know of computing nowadays as everything has switched from analogue to digital world, this may be easy for digital native rather though we all have different areas of expertise but believe no matter what your are will be I requires at least 10% of digital assistant.

Let's read about my the little knowledge I have about computer below...
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif


What IT skill are you passionate about and why did you choose it?


pexels-photo-1181263.jpegPexels

Before I share my passion about IT skill let me briefly highlight what IT mean for the benefit of other readers.

"IT" is an acronym which stands for Information Technology. It actually mean the development and management of computer systems, such as electronic data's, software, networks . It includes various aspects example computer hardware and software, databases management (DBMS), telecommunications, internet technologies and other digital devices.

I am passionate about programming/software development along side with graphics designing. Though I first made a step to learn my first digital skill as a computer hardware engineer and graphics designing. But one of my biggest dream is becoming a software developer, because I always want to imitate those developers who spend time and think critically to create softwares the solve most of our problems, I can't wait when I personally create a software that will solve some of the humans problem around the glob.


In your chosen skill would you consider yourself an expert intermediate or beginner?


Yes, I believe with due time I will be expert in programming, I've made some steps towards achieving my goals this why I begin learning some basic programming.

Right now I can write HTML & CSS with basic JavaScript (Js). I believe before the Year runs out I will do better.


Have you been able to earn from your IT skill??


pexels-photo-3825581.jpeg
Pexels

Yes, like I said earlier I learnt computer engineering and graphics designing the skill is very lucrative though I am really passionate about programming.

With the "IT" skill I've acquired so far, I have not been lazy I do strive enough to make sure I don't lag client where I can earn with the exchange of my skill. And I am also planning to venture into online freelancing site such as Upwork and Fiverr.



Thank you all for you precious time spent to read my post today, love you all.

Here I will love to invite my friends @goodybest @usoro01 and @ngoenyi to participate in this great contest.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif
CC: @hungry-griffin @suboohi @aaliarubab @hamzayousafzai @artist1111 @hive-180106 @stephenkendal .
3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeCvugu3VUtjfKbpxpPkWDeNLYRgAm2nAiEfVJ7bABLJ3qUjFj5G6jg52jw42iQmaZxtroFXAu.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

This post has been shared on Tweeter click here to view.

Programming is an interesting aspect of computing. I believe you will truly enjoy it once you have the right connection and reputation. Note that steemit needs good programmers while I wish you the the very best in this contest.

 8 months ago 

Yes I also can write HTML and CSS codes but I took break from it now I am not fluent in this course . Wish you success.

 8 months ago 

Wow!!!, nice hearing from you.
Thanks very much for your meaningful contribution 👍❣️

 8 months ago 

Thanks very much 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 @booming01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55