SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan4 months ago

Hello steem for Pakistan.
It's with great joy I return to this community. I @jovita30 would be sharing my biggest fantasy.

INTRODUCTION

A fancy is the act of imagining things. Most of this things we imagine are always unrealistic and unachievable.
As child I lived In so many fantasy world, but the amazing thing is that most of the things I fantasized about came to pass.
I fantasized about getting married and now I am.
I grow up in a very hard economy situation, some times I fantasize about eating the best of meals, in a very happy home. Now am enjoying the reality of my fantasy.

What's your dream world like?

My dream world is a world where I have magical power. You can not hurt or harm anybody, In that word everybody looks out for one another, they all love and care genuinely for each other. Because they knew I would come for them. I would be so strong. I would be able to save the oppressed.
I would be 100% sensitive to the pains of people, I would be like a super hero with magical power. I would be so strong that no body can defeat me. I would be able to teleport and fly at the same time. I would be able to see through people and know when a person is been truthful.

ai-generated-8703394_1280.webp

Source

Tell us about your craziest adventure in your imagination.

My craziest imagination is, me thinking I can make myself so small and invisible, that I fit through any door lock. I would get into people head and influence there decision. I would get into office and get away with. I can even get assess in banks. I would be so mischievous, I can do anything I not be caught.

invisible-man-154567_1280.webp

Source

If you could live in a fairy tale, which one would you pick and why?.

I would live in the tale of the super heroes. I have always admire their strength and commitment to humanity. They genuinely love and care for them. The world was indeed a better place. Crime did not go unpunished. The uniqueness of their powers. Those that can fly, invisible, unimaginable strength, magical powers and so much more.
They were so amazing, If I lived in that fairytale, I would have had a unique power, that makes people ageless and heals all sicknesses and disease.

If you could bring one fantasy creature to life, what would it be?

Superman of course. I would bring him back to life. The world need help with keeping things together.
He would help, in ending this ongoing wars. The police and military would greatly use his help.

ai-generated-8295822_1280.webp

Source

THE END

I invite @ruthjoe @goodybest @alexanderpeace

Sort:  

@jovita30
Dear, it was great to read your first and enjoyed the way you talked about your word dream about fantasy, so glad to know you said in your word and dream that you had such a power. There is a power by which you can do everything and it is difficult for you to bear the pain of people, that is, you cannot bear the pain of others. A person should think positively and should share the sufferings of others and the virtues of humanity. When we see such dreams, we are happy for a while, but as soon as we come to the real world, we are disappointed. I have to face the bitter reality. Thank you so much.💝🌹
@mona01

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for visiting. Indeed our fantasy world is where we would love to visit.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Greetings friend
Beautiful posts you have here. I must say Inlove the idea of having magical powers. There’s so much we can do and undo with those.

And I laughed hard at the thought of being so small that you can pass through door locks, where on earth did such ideas come from 🤣🤣. If you were that small, how then can we carry out so much money from the banks. Unless we would have disappear and appear with the funds. I enjoyed reading through your fantasy though. Thanks for the invite. I send my regards

 4 months ago 

Your comment is so funny, let me get into the bank first. Maybe I would call you to help with carrying the money. Lol. Thank you ma for visiting.

 4 months ago 

Hello my friend, how are you doing? Your dream world is so magical and amazing. It makes me remember the movie by name Merlin, have you watched that movie? The boy in the movie was born with Magic amd he uses it foe good purposes not bad. He helped his master, helped the parents, saved the kingdom and other good things you could think of. I'm sure that's the kind of scenario you're trying to portray.

How i wish your fantasy of bringing the Superman to life would come to reality, we all will be free and safe from the hands of the wicked ones. I enjoyed reading your content, keep it up. Best of luck 🤞

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much. Yes I know the movie Merlin. I enjoyed watching it a lot. Thank you for your best wishes.

 4 months ago 

Wow, it's one of the most trending movie as at that time. I can vividly remember when i tried practising those magics😀. I wrote down the magic spells and practiced it day and night but none worked for me, o was furious and had to rewatch the movie again. Dragon really helped Merlin complete his quest and the young warlock. Take care dear friend.

The first photo of your post shows what kind of a person you are, the one who takes care of everyone, understands everyone's pain, teaches everyone love and makes everyone strong like a superhero for the evil people so that they cannot show their evil to the world and cannot harm anyone, you are a great person.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so very much for your kind words

Loading...

Your post is amazing

 4 months ago 

Thank you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44