You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17 /W5| "🔮 What is your biggest Fantasy?🪄"

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Good day friend, I think I can understand why you choose Mulan. Till date am still amazed by her bravely. She defended and changed the mindset of all in this movie. This movie showed the equality of all genders. Concerning the bike thing, pls count me out. Am so afraid to ride it, talk more of doing stunt. You most really by fearless to even think about it.

Thank you for sharing, I really enjoyed reading through your post thank you

Sort:  

Yeah me too . Yes... she proved that no gender is less , the weakness is in our perspective.
No baba , relax . Life must contain some adventurous tasks . Don't worry when the time comes if possible I will take you with me , you will feel fearless too .

Thankyou so much 💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49