You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment contest||My favourite black and white capture||3 SP reward

IMG_20240421_165540_051.jpg


Title: Reflections.

Entering a temple, I found a hallway with a beautiful stained glass window that was reflected in a mirror. Walking along it produces a strange feeling of unreality. The colors are reflected and spread everywhere and they dye you with light 😂.

There was a moment when I got confused and it was difficult for me to recognize which side was the real one and which was the reflection. I challenge you to find out.

Can you identify which side is the real one?..


The original photo was captured with my cell phone and its A7S camera. I applied the black and white program.

I invite you to participate: @adc2017 @johnmitchel @zhanavic69

Thank you @sahar78 for these contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26