You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We played to eat, but winning was not my aim

in Steem For Pakistan2 months ago

Those old days people do have fun sharing what they have with their friends, which is hard to see this days. I must say that your friend who loved eating chicken is just like me, when its comes eating chicken, I don't feel satisfied. While growing up, I don't engage myself in games, it was just video games. I have no idea about badminton and cricket. Thank you for the invite and good luck to you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

He loved eating chicken but he seldom won because at most times his assignments were wrong. So I won all the time and saved my money on the stake, I wanted home to win but he seldom won.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68